EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Useful

Posted by 5490390304285675282 on Feb 09, 2014

Useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm!

Posted by lindafin on Feb 18, 2014

This lip balm is definitely one of the best I have tried. Moisturizes and softens even the most dried lips, I guess it is because of the Vitamin E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magic stick

Posted by 5422583555865392000 on Feb 26, 2014

Amazing stuff! use it a lot around eyes and mouth,and for the lips as well. softens,nourishes and smoothes the skin. Love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

It's excellent!

Posted by 5306626535068342338 on Feb 26, 2014

I like it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

great great!

Posted by miracle on Feb 27, 2014

very great) love it for lips most of all, really good one. will order more!)

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Mar 01, 2014

Love the idea and the convenience and the price can't be beat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 4965786849980026504 on Mar 17, 2014

The product is so easy to use in eye and lips,convenient to carry every day,good choice

Was this review helpful to you?

None better

Posted by 4849280459087440125 on Mar 03, 2014

I have tried many lip balms and the like and either they didn't work or my skin was allergic to them, as I am with many things. I am NOT allergic to this Vitamin E Stick and it works beautifully! I have one for both handbags, in my kitchen, my bathroom, my nightstand. I'm so grateful for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

reparador y protector!

Posted by Pansinsal on Mar 05, 2014

me encanta lo llevo siempre encima.... sirve para un roto y para un descosido. te deja los labios impecables

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Parerirazlete on Mar 27, 2014

I used it on my lips and under my eyes. On my lips it acts like a balm and under my eyes I can see somewhat smaller wrinkles. I re-ordered this product and I will re-order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 329 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »