EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best balm ever

Posted by 5086023777523329823 on Jul 25, 2012

LOVE IT! it is so good for my eyes and my lips. easy to apply. rich texture but very light sense on skin. definitely will use it over and over again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good balm

Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Aug 30, 2012

moisture well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VITAMINE E STICK

Posted by 5160699950526122405 on Apr 02, 2015

Ce stick est très efficace, je m'en sers pour hydrater les lèvres et il fait très bien son travail, j'adore et j'en rachetai !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyes and Lips

Posted by 5192868520371961481 on Apr 03, 2015

The Vitamin E Stick is perfect for under-eyes and lips. It is not greasy and I have used it under make-up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by 5488019615306026133 on Feb 10, 2015

Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Amazing.

Posted by 4896660019331540126 on Feb 16, 2015

Very good thing & good price. It's help my lip is softening the area. And very cheap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new beauty staple!!

Posted by 5633941533337562340 on Jan 22, 2015

I love this Vitamin E Oil Stick, it has become one of my favorite beauty items. I keep one in the nightstand so I can use it before bed around my eyes, lips and anywhere my skin is dry. It goes on so smooth and isn't sticky at all. You cannot beat it for the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5653165421199817340 on Jan 22, 2015

I suffer from chronical dry lips and it really helped :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved Vitamin E stick for my psoriasis eyelid

Posted by KangBrown on Jan 29, 2015

One of my eyelids has psoriasis. It looks dry and red.. sometimes I found myself scratching the eyelid! I tried organic and natural oils like coconut oil, jojoba oil, olive oil and etc on my eyelid but they easily got into my eyes. And that caused discomfort. This cute little stick is very convenient to apply on the eye area and the it stays on the eyelid. It just chilling on there! I applied it to the psoriasis area about 3 times a day for 3 weeks...I guess. My eyelid doesn't look red no more and it feels soft. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i use this for many porpose

Posted by 5629677447613129876 on Jan 30, 2015

this product helps me very much enhances my skin and gives it a healthy look.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 360 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »