EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect for on the go

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Apr 24, 2015

When I need some extra moist on my under eye area, I use this without any doubt. It leaves it with a comfy feeling and reduces/removes dry patches or wrinkles caused by dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto para contorno de ojo seco

Posted by 5464774221644470228 on Apr 28, 2015

Me ha venido genial para un eccema recurrente que me sale en el párpado. Para los labios se me queda corto

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this item!

Posted by 5177260731392146540 on Apr 30, 2015

I am constantly repurchasing it! Love it for an overnight treatment for the under eye area. It makes the skin so soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Espectacular!

Posted by 5736494925565085522 on May 08, 2015

Es todo lo que esperaba y mas!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing

Posted by 5161905326429115034 on Apr 09, 2015

This is one of the best moisturizers I've ever used and I have 100's. It soft and light, stays on for quite some time without being oily. Would totally recommend to a friend and ill definitely be buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Magic

Posted by 5651067223370905650 on Apr 03, 2015

I broke out, so I rubbed some of this around all the areas on my face. My acne went down the next day, the skin started healing and fading. The dryness disappeared. Amazing. Going to hoard more.JUST IN CASE!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5080001450282256529 on Oct 21, 2014

1-2 use on dry skin after a cold, and its gone. very useful and easy to take in bag

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5043493488187664131 on Oct 14, 2014

Keeps my lips and undereyes moistured!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very handy

Posted by 5385395640200968223 on Oct 15, 2014

I wouldn't say it makes magic, it is very neutral and pretty good moisturizer for lips, under eye area, cuticle and so on. I like to have it while travelling, esp on the plane, or going to the gym or pool because it is very handy. So, I would say it is not an everyday product, it is a good little life-line.

Was this review helpful to you?

real real vest product

Posted by Reviewer3358982 on Oct 15, 2014

it is reasonable prices, best quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 335 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »