EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4891585888539729700 on Apr 20, 2015

I use it as a under-eye primer for concealer so my dark circles don't dry out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for on the go

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Apr 24, 2015

When I need some extra moist on my under eye area, I use this without any doubt. It leaves it with a comfy feeling and reduces/removes dry patches or wrinkles caused by dryness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto para contorno de ojo seco

Posted by 5464774221644470228 on Apr 28, 2015

Me ha venido genial para un eccema recurrente que me sale en el párpado. Para los labios se me queda corto

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this item!

Posted by 5177260731392146540 on Apr 30, 2015

I am constantly repurchasing it! Love it for an overnight treatment for the under eye area. It makes the skin so soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Espectacular!

Posted by 5736494925565085522 on May 08, 2015

Es todo lo que esperaba y mas!.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magic

Posted by 5651067223370905650 on Apr 03, 2015

I broke out, so I rubbed some of this around all the areas on my face. My acne went down the next day, the skin started healing and fading. The dryness disappeared. Amazing. Going to hoard more.JUST IN CASE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing

Posted by 5161905326429115034 on Apr 09, 2015

This is one of the best moisturizers I've ever used and I have 100's. It soft and light, stays on for quite some time without being oily. Would totally recommend to a friend and ill definitely be buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Life changer

Posted by 5289358572280286597 on May 11, 2015

I ordered this based off other reviews on here - I get really dry lips due to creams I use for eczema. Even on the worst lips applying this for one day fixed them right up. I'm addicted. I'll be reordering more to keep at home, at work and in my handbag! Only complaint is that the stick doesn't last as long as some other balms because quite a lot transfers onto your lips but that might be because I use mine about 10 times a day!

Was this review helpful to you?

super !!

Posted by 5699768252859382278 on May 24, 2015

super !

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno, bonito barato, las tres B

Posted by rocioes on Jun 09, 2015

Estupendo producto para el contorno de ojos y labios. Tienes un 2x1 a un precio irrisorio y con ingredientes totalmente naturales. Es el segundo que compro. Recomiendo meterlo en la nevera en verano, pues tiende a derretirse un poco

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 360 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »