EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.70

$4.00

Savings of: $1.30 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's Amazing.

Posted by 4896660019331540126 on Feb 16, 2015

Very good thing & good price. It's help my lip is softening the area. And very cheap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My new beauty staple!!

Posted by 5633941533337562340 on Jan 22, 2015

I love this Vitamin E Oil Stick, it has become one of my favorite beauty items. I keep one in the nightstand so I can use it before bed around my eyes, lips and anywhere my skin is dry. It goes on so smooth and isn't sticky at all. You cannot beat it for the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5653165421199817340 on Jan 22, 2015

I suffer from chronical dry lips and it really helped :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved Vitamin E stick for my psoriasis eyelid

Posted by KangBrown on Jan 29, 2015

One of my eyelids has psoriasis. It looks dry and red.. sometimes I found myself scratching the eyelid! I tried organic and natural oils like coconut oil, jojoba oil, olive oil and etc on my eyelid but they easily got into my eyes. And that caused discomfort. This cute little stick is very convenient to apply on the eye area and the it stays on the eyelid. It just chilling on there! I applied it to the psoriasis area about 3 times a day for 3 weeks...I guess. My eyelid doesn't look red no more and it feels soft. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i use this for many porpose

Posted by 5629677447613129876 on Jan 30, 2015

this product helps me very much enhances my skin and gives it a healthy look.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4891585888539729700 on Apr 20, 2015

I use it as a under-eye primer for concealer so my dark circles don't dry out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for on the go

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Apr 24, 2015

When I need some extra moist on my under eye area, I use this without any doubt. It leaves it with a comfy feeling and reduces/removes dry patches or wrinkles caused by dryness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto para contorno de ojo seco

Posted by 5464774221644470228 on Apr 28, 2015

Me ha venido genial para un eccema recurrente que me sale en el párpado. Para los labios se me queda corto

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this item!

Posted by 5177260731392146540 on Apr 30, 2015

I am constantly repurchasing it! Love it for an overnight treatment for the under eye area. It makes the skin so soft!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Espectacular!

Posted by 5736494925565085522 on May 08, 2015

Es todo lo que esperaba y mas!.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 376 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »