EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

None better

Posted by 4849280459087440125 on Mar 03, 2014

I have tried many lip balms and the like and either they didn't work or my skin was allergic to them, as I am with many things. I am NOT allergic to this Vitamin E Stick and it works beautifully! I have one for both handbags, in my kitchen, my bathroom, my nightstand. I'm so grateful for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E stick

Posted by Pauliina on Mar 03, 2014

The stick is very convenient, have been using this around eyes and on lips, seems to work ok, doesn't irritate my sensitive lip area. Taste isn't that good when you get it in your mouth..

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by ATurkinMaryland on Mar 01, 2014

Love the idea and the convenience and the price can't be beat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great great!

Posted by miracle on Feb 27, 2014

very great) love it for lips most of all, really good one. will order more!)

Was this review helpful to you?

It's excellent!

Posted by 5306626535068342338 on Feb 26, 2014

I like it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Magic stick

Posted by 5422583555865392000 on Feb 26, 2014

Amazing stuff! use it a lot around eyes and mouth,and for the lips as well. softens,nourishes and smoothes the skin. Love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm!

Posted by lindafin on Feb 18, 2014

This lip balm is definitely one of the best I have tried. Moisturizes and softens even the most dried lips, I guess it is because of the Vitamin E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5309755528429578218 on Feb 16, 2014

It makes my lips smooth, and I prefer it to chapstick, as I like them a bit oily & shiny. Not sure what it does for my eyes. It's not a miracle stick. Like application method - I don't have to dirty my fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful

Posted by 5490390304285675282 on Feb 09, 2014

Useful!

Was this review helpful to you?

great moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1141113 on Feb 06, 2014

great moisturizer without all the added "nasties"

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 328 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »