EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin E stick

Posted by Pauliina on Mar 03, 2014

The stick is very convenient, have been using this around eyes and on lips, seems to work ok, doesn't irritate my sensitive lip area. Taste isn't that good when you get it in your mouth..

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so great

Posted by 4888667012830455574 on Feb 02, 2014

Mine came broken and it isn't anything great by any means.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unpleasant scent

Posted by Reviewer3220333 on Jul 28, 2013

It's an okay lip balm, acceptable. Mine broke off, it would have been better if it were made like a lip balm, rather than a lipstick. To me the lip balm smells unpleasant, too overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you?

Καλό

Posted by AngieKariofilli on Nov 15, 2015

Ένα αρκετά καλό προϊόν που μπορεί να χρησιμοποιηθεί τόσο για την περιοχή κάτω από τα μάτια όσο και για τα χείλη. Προσφέρει φουλ ενυδάτωση και το προτείνω σε όσες υποφέρουν από ξηροδερμία. Μου αρέσει η συσκευασία γιατί είναι ελαφριά, μπορεί να μεταφερθεί εύκολα και προστατεύει αρκετά καλά το προϊόν. Λόγω όμως της σύνθεσης του μπορεί να λιώσει 'ή να σκληρύνει ανάλογα την εποχή. Πρέπει να προσέξεις πως θα το αποθηκεύσεις. Κατά τα άλλα δε μου ερέθισε το πρόσωπο ούτε τα χείλη όσες φορές το χρησιμοποίησα, ούτε είχε κάποιου είδους αντίδραση με άλλα προϊόντα.

Was this review helpful to you?

i have very dry wounded lips

Posted by 5211427604107712881 on Dec 24, 2015

so it does work for the first 10-15 minutes and moisturize them, but after those 10 minutes, my lips got even more dry than before the use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so sure about this product

Posted by 5530645094843719476 on Oct 28, 2014

The stick was already broken when I received it in the mail. I don't like the smell, it's a bit too perfume-like and strong. The consistency is like rich lip balm and pretty nice actually. If you are sensitive to smells, perhaps this is not the best product for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

not very useful for me

Posted by 5612239619122970302 on Nov 03, 2014

I thought it helps me but not, maybe because both of them were broken when I received and I do not attempt to use it regularly as the broken was hard to use

Was this review helpful to you?

item broken when received

Posted by 4824284180038808686 on Nov 13, 2014

package protection not enough , very disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

not necessary to buy

Posted by FrauMarple on Oct 19, 2014

Die Konsistenz des Stiftes ist zu weich und klebte zermatscht an der Hülle. Außerdem würde ich mir den Stift wegen der Inhaltsstoffe nicht mehr kaufen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible.

Posted by 5672791308748258250 on Mar 26, 2015

It doesn't absorbs at all, never, one cannot use it in the morning in the eye area, only at night, and even then it seems that most of the stuff will be or is on the pillow than absorbed in my skin. And I don't use it 30min before sleep, a minimum 2 hours. It does also nothing to your lips. Never again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 335 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »