EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.80

$4.00

Savings of: $1.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 4891585888539729700 on Apr 20, 2015

I use it as a under-eye primer for concealer so my dark circles don't dry out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5234934942225341083 on Apr 19, 2015

Nice consistency. Smooth and easy to apply. Works great. Won't melt at room temperature. I don't recommend keeping these in your bag or pocket when going out unless it's chilly out. Or else you'll end up with melted oil everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5476064430579320269 on Apr 15, 2015

moist!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing

Posted by 5161905326429115034 on Apr 09, 2015

This is one of the best moisturizers I've ever used and I have 100's. It soft and light, stays on for quite some time without being oily. Would totally recommend to a friend and ill definitely be buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Small size, but useful

Posted by 5758276172785980242 on Apr 06, 2015

to be honest, I haven't used this lip balm before since I purchased for my colleague. But my colleague said this balm is moisturising enough and she bought this twice already 我沒用過這產品,是幫同事買的, 她已回購第2次了,儘管覺得容量很少,但覺得它極之潤、又保濕, 所以才不停回購

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

waiting

Posted by 5591389129977741914 on Apr 04, 2015

i'm using this item for three week, noting appuare at all. useless !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Magic

Posted by 5651067223370905650 on Apr 03, 2015

I broke out, so I rubbed some of this around all the areas on my face. My acne went down the next day, the skin started healing and fading. The dryness disappeared. Amazing. Going to hoard more.JUST IN CASE!

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 4975998528973647291 on Apr 03, 2015

I use it

Was this review helpful to you?

Eyes and Lips

Posted by 5192868520371961481 on Apr 03, 2015

The Vitamin E Stick is perfect for under-eyes and lips. It is not greasy and I have used it under make-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

VITAMINE E STICK

Posted by 5160699950526122405 on Apr 02, 2015

Ce stick est très efficace, je m'en sers pour hydrater les lèvres et il fait très bien son travail, j'adore et j'en rachetai !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 329 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »