EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.06

$4.00

Savings of: $0.94 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ojos y labios

Posted by Elisabb on Jun 17, 2014

Tengo uno para el contorno de ojos y otra para los labios. Es muy hidratante y lo utilizo por las noches, cuando tengo el contorno seco.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4787205674349259075 on Aug 05, 2016

Very good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Parerirazlete on Mar 27, 2014

I used it on my lips and under my eyes. On my lips it acts like a balm and under my eyes I can see somewhat smaller wrinkles. I re-ordered this product and I will re-order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by 5488019615306026133 on Feb 10, 2015

Excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for on the go

Posted by Reviewer3050808 on Apr 24, 2015

When I need some extra moist on my under eye area, I use this without any doubt. It leaves it with a comfy feeling and reduces/removes dry patches or wrinkles caused by dryness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4630930210719442836 on Dec 13, 2015

awesome

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lip balm!

Posted by lindafin on Feb 18, 2014

This lip balm is definitely one of the best I have tried. Moisturizes and softens even the most dried lips, I guess it is because of the Vitamin E.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

real real vest product

Posted by Reviewer3358982 on Oct 15, 2014

it is reasonable prices, best quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno, bonito barato, las tres B

Posted by rocioes on Jun 09, 2015

Estupendo producto para el contorno de ojos y labios. Tienes un 2x1 a un precio irrisorio y con ingredientes totalmente naturales. Es el segundo que compro. Recomiendo meterlo en la nevera en verano, pues tiende a derretirse un poco

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by VGlambeauty on May 17, 2016

Almaga deyer👍

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 370 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »