EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$19.00

Savings of: $6.64 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin K Cream

Posted by 5066374383033566471 on Feb 12, 2015

Good product, consistent results and easily applied. Not heavy. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4787722054398468367 on Jul 14, 2014

Good product for body, too oily for face though.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this!

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Oct 12, 2013

I have rosacea on my face and back. I use Nutribiotic First Aid gel to stop the breakouts and Reviva Labs Vitamin K cream to fade the scars. It takes time but it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

just ok for me

Posted by Reviewer2641231 on Jan 21, 2014

doesn't feel to good on the skin for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Para la psoriasis

Posted by 5506863485393696260 on Nov 20, 2014

Hola, mi mujer padece de esa enfermedad, y con esta crema, ha mejorado un poquito, pero tampoco es ninguna maravilla. gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

Only used it twice

Posted by 5131968137659725874 on Dec 03, 2014

I bought this because it has vitamin K and says it helps to recover from bruising and discoloration. However, this really irritated my skin so I stopped using it. I do have very sensitive skin. Too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

not buying again

Posted by 5160524527911591536 on Dec 31, 2014

This cream makes my skin more drier than ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

No he notado nada

Posted by 5616415674419501513 on Apr 08, 2015

En mi caso no he notado nada de lo prometido y además tampoco hidrata así que tuve que dejarlo de usar y volver a gastarme dinero en otra crema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't help

Posted by greece2 on Mar 22, 2014

I dont think it helped with my bruises...

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissappointed

Posted by Reviewer2169605 on Aug 19, 2014

I am mildly allergic to something in this so it made my skin itch slightly and gave me a bit of a rash, the opposite of what it should do. Also, I don't feel it does anything for spider veins (didn't for mine). It's also thick (makes a white film you have to really rub in like a heavy sunscreen), and sticky. I have had very good results with Derme E Soothing Moisturising Creme, it's lightweight, very soothing, takes out red and dark circles. For spider veins Nelsons Arnica Cream is very effective. Another product to give away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »