EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.66

$8.84

Savings of: $2.18 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sleepy time

    Posted by Butterfly on Jul 13, 2012

    I've switched to this brand instead of Nature's Way because this one doesn't have added sodium in it. Less dry mouth in the morning. Works well, take this 15 minutes before bedtime and you're set.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect and quickly shipping

    Posted by 4847899710343804170 on Dec 07, 2016

    The best product, perfect and quickly shipping.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good natural product that helps sleep deprivation

    Posted by 5297933727781036286 on Oct 04, 2016

    This product works - and does what it says. It is not addictive and helps you sleep when you need it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 5167722209523065029 on Feb 10, 2013

    Really helped me. I will purchase again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent !

    Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

    good price, too

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, fair price

    Posted by Reviewer1455256 on Jun 16, 2013

    Great product, fair price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I can sleep longer.

    Posted by 5716237540092185742 on Jul 07, 2016

    I used to wake up early before. My sleep was for 4 to 5 hours. I take this tablet. Then I can sleep deeply for 7 hours or more. I feel that my skin and hair is healthier than before. I am satisfied with deep and long sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin for sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2024335 on Dec 17, 2012

    My wife and I have found that some brands of Melatonin do not work at all, but Sundown is definitely a good brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb has complied

    Posted by Reviewer1276012 on May 06, 2012

    iHerb.com has acted seriously and the order has been received without any problem in the U. Eropea. The shipment has been slow to receive, but he was at the limit of schedule.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yet to try

    Posted by 4670274658372284252 on Jun 11, 2016

    Haven't not try this brand. Hope it helps when needed.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »