EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.66

$8.84

Savings of: $2.18 (25% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (7)
    4 Stars
    (2)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Rexall Melatonin

    Posted by 5268874614345576617 on Feb 24, 2014

    Not sure about this brand. Didn't seem to help. Other brands I've taken helped right away.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delay in delivery

    Posted by 4996074918671212965 on Oct 29, 2013

    I live in Brazil and met this site through a friend and I made the first purchase 14/09/2013, but so far have not received the product. My friend received the goods within 35 days Still awaiting

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, fair price

    Posted by Reviewer1455256 on Jun 16, 2013

    Great product, fair price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, effective product

    Posted by 5080498554101102269 on May 10, 2013

    The only reason i give this 4 starts and not 5 is that it's too strong for daily use. I use it to deal with migraines - it is often a miracle. Take one at night, and the pain goes away when you wake up. For sleeplessness - it's just too strong. Wake up addled brained in the morning. Takes hours sometime to feel actually awake.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent !

    Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

    good price, too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Maybe placebo but something works with those pills :)

    Posted by 5487656374225939739 on Apr 13, 2013

    Cannot tell it works perfect or is it just a placebo effect but it seems when taking one pill, I feel somehow relaxed in the morning. Cannot tell that I sleep tight all night but the periods of sleeping seem to be more deeper and energy-boosting than before. The best thing there is no drowsiness in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 5167722209523065029 on Feb 10, 2013

    Really helped me. I will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melatonin for sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2024335 on Dec 17, 2012

    My wife and I have found that some brands of Melatonin do not work at all, but Sundown is definitely a good brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleepy time

    Posted by Butterfly on Jul 13, 2012

    I've switched to this brand instead of Nature's Way because this one doesn't have added sodium in it. Less dry mouth in the morning. Works well, take this 15 minutes before bedtime and you're set.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    iHerb has complied

    Posted by Reviewer1276012 on May 06, 2012

    iHerb.com has acted seriously and the order has been received without any problem in the U. Eropea. The shipment has been slow to receive, but he was at the limit of schedule.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 10 total