EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.87

$5.15

Savings of: $1.28 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

They do work

Posted by sunflower on Dec 27, 2012

They work and I also found they calmed my bladder down, if that makes any sense at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by Reviewer3222410 on Apr 24, 2012

as good as lasic

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2615536 on May 24, 2012

I have less water retention in my legs

Was this review helpful to you?

product arrived

Posted by Reviewer3136556 on Jun 01, 2012

I started taking and am really enjoying

Was this review helpful to you?

Water Pills

Posted by Reviewer2122697 on Jun 28, 2011

I bought these because I haven't been able to find them in the store. They are very gentle and work really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good but felt some kidney pain

Posted by 5587267723859491180 on Dec 11, 2015

I used it to remove the extra water from my body and it worked but with little kidney pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh.

Posted by GeorgieGirl on Dec 28, 2015

Doesn't seem to work as well as other water pills I've tried. Maybe I haven't been drinking enough water to help shed the excess, so will keep taking it to see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by BeautyWealthLovelyFamily on Mar 29, 2016

really do good If any of the products, makes us feel some side effects this is that our organization have proficiency in vitamins what this moment. The same feel When you receive a physical herb in large quantity. It is totally healthy the products of iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by TriedandTested on Jun 15, 2015

I suffer from terrible water retention. I've tried other diuretics, but none have worked as well as this. Three pills a day for two days, and I can finally see my ankles again! Good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

This really works!

Posted by 5220068348145264126 on Jul 01, 2014

I take two pills a day, and it really works! After a few days my legs and my feet started to feel less swollen, and now after a few weeks using this a cant see any sign of water. The strange thing is that it calms the bladder down...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »