EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.15

$3.99

Savings of: $0.84 (21% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Throat Drops

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Mar 18, 2008

I've used these drops for years. As a school teacher, they were my constant companion and are very soothing to the throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Oct 04, 2009

These just plain taste great and are very soothing. The Cough Drops have more menthol so stick to these if you just want to soothe your throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer3046375 on Jan 21, 2011

Very effectice

Was this review helpful to you?

Throat good results

Posted by Reviewer3145526 on Mar 29, 2011

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer3271746 on Nov 15, 2011

great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

i like this

Posted by Reviewer2581989 on Dec 30, 2011

i like this

Was this review helpful to you?

Found what i was looking for

Posted by Does-it-do on May 30, 2013

Taste good, not too sour, not too sweet. Just in the middle. And the ingredients are natural, so its a good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5052281812643642446 on Oct 03, 2013

These cough drops do a great job easing a sore throat and taste great too. Will buy again for sure!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 poeng

Posted by 5390443077876248213 on Oct 27, 2013

5 poeng

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice throat candies ...

Posted by acumen on Oct 31, 2013

… which I like taking even without a sore throat ;) .. comes in many flavours, I've tried 4 of them. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »