EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$31.99

Savings of: $8.00 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Jan 29, 2015

will write in future when i ll try it more

Was this review helpful to you?

Works most of the time

Posted by Reviewer2867392 on Aug 07, 2013

This work for me most of the time, but I have to take it as soon as I know there might be migraine on the way, I love this since is a vegetarian formula!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Migraine Relief really works for me

Posted by Reviewer2678422 on Feb 23, 2012

After trying and going through numerous herbals and homopathic tablets, I have found that Migraine Relief works the best and the quickest. I found that if I take 2 of the Migraine Relief immediately as soon as I start feeling a migraine coming on that the migraine does not go full blown. I really would recommend this product to anyone suffering from migraine. Along with eliminating all migraine producing foods, acupunture and Migraine Relief, I can now know I am on a good path to healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

didn't works

Posted by Reviewer3028060 on Sep 07, 2011

I am suffering from migraine about 40 years. This didn't works for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Headaches/Migraines

Posted by Reviewer1474636 on Jul 07, 2011

I ordered this item on a friends reccommendation, she swears by it. But I have not had much luck with it. I have taken an entire bottle and my headaches and migraines seem to be getting worse instead of better. On the second bottle, but I feel like I wsted my time and most importantly my money. I live on SS disabilty......so I am Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

most effective if taken regularly

Posted by Reviewer1320809 on Mar 24, 2011

I get frequent migraines and this product has worked best for me when I take it daily as a preventative, 2 capsules with breakfast. as a headache begins, I take 2 capsules and repeat as necessary, up to 6 capsules a day. if a strong headache or migraine is already present, this product is not helpful to me and in fact it seemed to worsen the already-present nausea.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

best pain relief I have used

Posted by Reviewer2309314 on Jan 31, 2011

excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer2525799 on Jul 23, 2010

I have had migraines all my life. On the label it was recommended to take daily as maintenance. This works for me. I am very happy with this product. If I feel a headache coming on I just take 2 otherwise I take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It Works for Me

Posted by Reviewer1707604 on Jun 09, 2010

I was amazed when this worked on my migraines as well as Tylenol. And unlike Tylenol, I don't hesitate to take this on a day when I just feel like I may get a migraine. I'm so glad I tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

No more headaches

Posted by Reviewer1975959 on Oct 22, 2009

This is great for preventing migraines if taken daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »