EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.99

$31.99

Savings of: $8.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

This Stuff Works

Posted by Reviewer2864777 on Feb 08, 2008

I have found Migraine Relief to be a very effective way to help manage existing migrains and to fend of coming Migraines. I do not know how it works but it does. This is the 4th time I am ordering this product. If you have migraines...please give it a try...you have so little to lose. Linda G, Arizona

Was this review helpful to you?

most effective if taken regularly

Posted by Reviewer1320809 on Mar 24, 2011

I get frequent migraines and this product has worked best for me when I take it daily as a preventative, 2 capsules with breakfast. as a headache begins, I take 2 capsules and repeat as necessary, up to 6 capsules a day. if a strong headache or migraine is already present, this product is not helpful to me and in fact it seemed to worsen the already-present nausea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbs that Works!

Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Feb 27, 2009

My wife takes this when the headaches occurs and reduces the symptoms. I feel this is much safer for her to take than man made chemicals. Thank iherb for good price and great service. I will continue to buy this product for my wife.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works for Me

Posted by Reviewer1707604 on Jun 09, 2010

I was amazed when this worked on my migraines as well as Tylenol. And unlike Tylenol, I don't hesitate to take this on a day when I just feel like I may get a migraine. I'm so glad I tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer2525799 on Jul 23, 2010

I have had migraines all my life. On the label it was recommended to take daily as maintenance. This works for me. I am very happy with this product. If I feel a headache coming on I just take 2 otherwise I take one a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ridge Crest Herbals, Migraine Relief

Posted by Reviewer1165189 on Nov 20, 2008

I recently started using this product and take it as soon as a headache starts. It seems to be working, so I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Headaches/Migraines

Posted by Reviewer1474636 on Jul 07, 2011

I ordered this item on a friends reccommendation, she swears by it. But I have not had much luck with it. I have taken an entire bottle and my headaches and migraines seem to be getting worse instead of better. On the second bottle, but I feel like I wsted my time and most importantly my money. I live on SS disabilty......so I am Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't works

Posted by Reviewer3028060 on Sep 07, 2011

I am suffering from migraine about 40 years. This didn't works for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC

Posted by Reviewer3001165 on Sep 22, 2008

took product and migraine subsided immediately. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

best pain relief I have used

Posted by Reviewer2309314 on Jan 31, 2011

excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »