EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.50

$9.99

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of my all-time favorites!

Posted by 5601062881323283914 on May 13, 2014

This tea has an incredibly lush quality to it, the flavor is full-bodied and well rounded. It is a wonderful evening tea since it has no caffeine. I have found that Rishi does a poor job with steeping instructions on their packages; this one advises a tablespoon per 8oz serving but I have found that a teaspoon seems to do just as well, so do some experimenting to see what suits you best. If you're a newbie or just looking for a gift for a tea-loving friend this would be an excellent choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best herbal tea ever

Posted by 5146456352335272331 on May 23, 2014

This tea is wonderful. When portioned by the directions on the package, this tea is thick, rich, flavorful and incredibly drinkable. Even people who don't like tea like this tea. The box has wonderful and interesting marketing on it, including a map of where the tea comes from and explanations of the ingredients. Always buy extras to give away to friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful flavour & good quality

Posted by 4731451956054460747 on Feb 07, 2014

For the price, this rooibos tea with dried blueberries is really a steal. It has a wonderful flavour that is well-balanced in both the earthy tones of the rooibos and the fruity tones of the blueberry. Would definitely repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

fruity and delicious! ****

Posted by nutranut on Jun 02, 2013

My husband loves this tea! You can smell the blueberries through the can. It is warm, aromatic, and delicious. With the warm weather, it is wonderful on ice When the weather is cool/cold, it's also great hot!!. It tastes too good to be good for you! Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich flavor

Posted by Christinchick on Nov 20, 2013

This tea has a complex rich flavor and I would say except blueberries has a rose taste.On a final note the hibiscus adds to its sourness.It is concentrated.The only thing I didn't like was the hibiscus,but I guess it's my fault for not reading carefully the ingredients.The quantity is more than enough.It compensates the fact that the content is not in a tea bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love this TEA!!

Posted by 5713829914829814139 on Dec 11, 2013

great flavor, great taste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

very very very good

Posted by 5545470926351988449 on Jun 21, 2013

!!!!good

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredibly fragrant!

Posted by 5365421376222906596 on Jul 23, 2013

This tea has the most amazing sweet, floral fragrance. When I make a pot it fragrances the room it is in for hours on end. And it tastes just about as good as it smells, It is fruity and floral, with a slight tang from hibiscus but it is also mild. I find this is a great tea to serve to people that aren't big tea drinkers, it seems to agree with everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

So delicious!!

Posted by 5631958225775817602 on Sep 18, 2013

This Blueberry Rooibos is brilliant - its so aromatic, tasty and is great for iced teas as well. Definitely worth a buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful tea

Posted by 5688055399338309225 on Oct 07, 2013

Very fruity, great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »