EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.50

$9.99

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful

Posted by 4991798871384386971 on Apr 13, 2016

This is one of the best teas I have tasted, and I don't even particularly like rooibos. The flavours are balanced, you can taste everything but nothing stands out too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea!!!

Posted by 4938119860665774694 on Apr 07, 2016

Very delicious and the smell to die for if you are blueberry fan

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE the Aroma

Posted by Reviewer3107466 on Jul 11, 2015

Rishi Tea is always amazing, but the Blueberry Rooibos is easily one of my favorites. Thanks for offering the loose leaf option, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rishi Blueberry Rooibos

Posted by 4885608899535737225 on Jun 10, 2015

Excellent tea for anytime. Wonderfully fragrant and blueberry flavor. I always try to keep this tea on hand because it is a favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty tea

Posted by Reviewer3156486 on Nov 10, 2014

Really tasty tea! Good berry aroma and slightly sour body. Enjoy it every evening

Was this review helpful to you?

FIne

Posted by 5391031994265048337 on Sep 01, 2014

Full of antioxidants, apparently. It tastes ok - quite fruity, interesting rooibos note.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best herbal tea ever

Posted by 5146456352335272331 on May 23, 2014

This tea is wonderful. When portioned by the directions on the package, this tea is thick, rich, flavorful and incredibly drinkable. Even people who don't like tea like this tea. The box has wonderful and interesting marketing on it, including a map of where the tea comes from and explanations of the ingredients. Always buy extras to give away to friends and family!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

One of my all-time favorites!

Posted by 5601062881323283914 on May 13, 2014

This tea has an incredibly lush quality to it, the flavor is full-bodied and well rounded. It is a wonderful evening tea since it has no caffeine. I have found that Rishi does a poor job with steeping instructions on their packages; this one advises a tablespoon per 8oz serving but I have found that a teaspoon seems to do just as well, so do some experimenting to see what suits you best. If you're a newbie or just looking for a gift for a tea-loving friend this would be an excellent choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent!!

Posted by 5401373909181701384 on Apr 26, 2014

I love this very much, and I'll buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING!!!

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Mar 27, 2014

This is so tasty and yummy! I love it! I made ice tea out of it and all my quests loved it! I will buy again! It is healthy and organic and it makes a lot. It is of great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »