EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.37

$25.50

Savings of: $7.13 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1506873 on Feb 23, 2011

I like that it's a very natural minimally processed form of enzymes. The taste is fine for me. It's not tasty but it doesn't taste bad eather and you can add it to other food it won't change the taste of the dish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great digestive!

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jun 04, 2009

Haven't lost any weight yet, which was my secret hope, but it sure does chew through the protein just like it claims!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

makes a great facial mask

Posted by 5243134238506953257 on Aug 11, 2014

I mix a tsp of this with warm water and apply to clean skin to exfoliate. Not irritating. Wash off after 5-20 min or if it stings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Papaya Powder

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Sep 10, 2010

Taste bad but one of the best product to help digestion specially with old age persons.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Jan 12, 2014

Excellent Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1261926 on Aug 28, 2012

I don't like the taste, but help for digesting of proteins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant

Posted by 5575193942212286226 on Nov 03, 2016

I make my own veggie capsules with this powder. As a vegan I thought my digestion was great, but I lived with celiac disease for years so maybe my tummy was unhappy because now it's so flat after three days of taking three capsules before breakfast and dinner. This is a brilliant product. If it doesn't work I'd suggest altering your diet to food that upsets you loss and look into a detox program. I can't wait to see how I feel in a few more days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for digestive aid

Posted by Reviewer1334460 on Jan 02, 2012

This seems to be a good value for a potent powder. I will say that a powder is not as convenient as tabs or wafers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as fine a powder as hoped

Posted by Reviewer1608328 on Nov 01, 2011

I think the product is o.k but it is rather grainy / fibrous. I realize that I might have been looking for an extract instead of a raw powder. Still waiting to see if it is beneficial for digestion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

papaya

Posted by ling76 on Aug 12, 2012

did not notice any effect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total