EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$8.19

Savings of: $1.21 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

More like 0 stars

Posted by 5622648164709025758 on Mar 03, 2014

The taste was absolutely horrible. I can't even fathom trying to finish this whole bag. I will probably end up throwing it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hmmmm...

Posted by 5094331113956988975 on Feb 26, 2014

Thought they would be sweeter

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up!

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Feb 13, 2014

I am very pleased with this product. It was a little weird consistency, but I soon got used to and now I think this is fantastic! I have eaten it for breakfast the last day, and it keeps me feeling full long and I feel I have a good energy throughout the day. Will buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disgusting

Posted by 5291835831229263316 on Jan 31, 2014

I really wanted to love this product but I just don't. It's pretty inedible in my opinion and unfortunately it will be going in the trash. I made it, followed the directions and it took about 30 mins before it even softened/thickened up (not 5 mins like the bag says). It had a little bit of a bitter flavor and tasted nothing at all like chocolate other than a slightly bitter raw chocolate flavor. The texture was just awful and there are so many different seeds that were a combination of hard and crunchy and slimy. Just really wasn't what I expected at all and after a few bites I couldn't justify wasting calories on something that tasted so bad, even if it had a bit of fiber and protein in it. Wish I had spent the $7.00 on something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 5406625469363253752 on Jan 22, 2014

healthy food and great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

yammi

Posted by 4881373501831615175 on Jan 19, 2014

filling and tasty. for breakfast I usually need more than the suggested serving..

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by 5587240510780236946 on Jan 16, 2014

This became one of my fav breakfast menu! I sometimes eat this for my snacks with some yogurt and fruits!

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gusta.

Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

No me hago con la chía. No me va su textura y, en este caso, con chocolate, que me encanta, no me sabe ni a chocolate. No repito, seguro.

Was this review helpful to you?

is ok

Posted by 4690087374259562017 on Dec 07, 2013

for a fast breakfast is this very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4943499022630025715 on Dec 03, 2013

Really goodness. Used them in jogurt or oatmeal. Great chocolate taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »