EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by 5354926348633954183 on Jan 09, 2015

Love it so much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! So Tasty!

Posted by 5635475125185967780 on Sep 30, 2013

I cant stop ordering this product! I like the choco flavor best! It's tasty but not too sweet. Love the somehow bitter scent of the cacao and the crunchiness of the soakened chia! I mix 2 tbs with my yogurt every morning or sometimes in the afternoon too. You can add some banana, peach or whatever fruit you like for fresher and even more healthier breakfast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fast breakfast

Posted by 5424127147358034063 on Dec 29, 2012

Very good to mix with my glutenfree cereal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty and healthy

Posted by Reviewer2798425 on Nov 16, 2011

okay, so Chia isn't the most delicious of foods, but this one adds a little chocolate and nuts for crunchy substantial texture and flavour; (my only complaint was the ziplock bag that I had to open with scissors).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by WanaAdela on Jul 18, 2012

It's much yummier than regular chia. too bad the package is so small...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy!

Posted by 5631303189361382258 on Mar 17, 2016

This cereal is really good. Of, course, some ingridients, like buckwhear or raw cacao can be not too delicious to some people, bu tto me it tasted great. Would by more. Too bat it dicontiued item..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!

Posted by 5674918418994928579 on Mar 30, 2014

It tastes so good!! Many cocoa nibs and different kinds of seeds make me feel so full and energetic!! Start your bright new day with such a delicious and healthy breakfast :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1585485 on Oct 10, 2011

This was tasty, but a bit sweet for my taste, and I think the chocolate taste was a bit overwhealming. I prefer the original instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad tasting

Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Jun 27, 2014

Quite a nice cereal to eat in the morning. Can hardly taste the chocolate though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 5590753427144426585 on Sep 19, 2013

Not enough for a Breakfast for me; but I like to add it to my oats!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »