EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$11.19

Savings of: $1.81 (16% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    goed

    Posted by sveta-goryun on Apr 15, 2012

    goed quelity

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    puikios

    Posted by Reviewer2735141 on Nov 17, 2012

    Be priekaištų,tik galėtų būti pigesnės:-)Vartoju į jogurtą,vandenį,sugeria daug skysčių.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    super puper food

    Posted by 5562098813220740667 on Apr 12, 2013

    Hi, helped me with gastritis ☺

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia Rules

    Posted by Reviewer3247779 on Feb 18, 2013

    After using 2 bags of this at 2 teaspoon per day my cholesterol has dropped from 7.9 to 5.8.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia!

    Posted by 5370967318126225553 on Aug 23, 2012

    Black chia seeds- very yummy. Packaging is resealable which is quite nice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by Reviewer3318512 on Feb 21, 2012

    Made some great chia gel out of it which we use in our breakfast smoothie. Some chia seeds do not get very well when you add water to them but these are awesome.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does the Job

    Posted by 4857003431287913044 on Feb 02, 2014

    These go great with the shakes I drink, and I include them once in a while. I don't see much of a "filling up" effect as chia seed enthusiasts claim, but maybe that's just me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing better or worse

    Posted by Reviewer2255873 on Nov 28, 2013

    These were nothing different from the rest of the chia seeds out there. They are all over priced in my opinion. Just get the cheapest ones you can find.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Open Bag

    Posted by 5135689838980093027 on Aug 24, 2013

    I am only giving this two stars because although it was shipped very fast, the bag I received was broken, the seal was open, and most of my seeds spilled out. My rating is not based on whether it works or not because I have not tried it yet and will not try it until I hopefully get a new bag from iHerb. I have recently sent two emails to customer service and I am waiting for their response. I will update this review once I actually try the product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5411388040146192060 on Sep 13, 2013

    Great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »