EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$11.19

Savings of: $1.81 (16% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chia seeds are great!

    Posted by 5513883387752029749 on Aug 05, 2013

    Perfect price which is the reason why I chose these chia seeds. To me chia seeds don’t have a specific taste (I know some people say they do) but for me I eat them because of their nutritional value. Chia seeds are chia seeds!. I Would recommend these for anyone who wants a healthier life style! Add to muffins, yoghurt, oats, salads, smoothies! The list is endless.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5411388040146192060 on Sep 13, 2013

    Great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    first try

    Posted by 4624484803084414416 on Apr 15, 2014

    my first time trying chia seeds and these are great mixed just with plain water

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 4779989980822044220 on Aug 14, 2014

    I am a first time used of Chia seeds and this product met my expectations. Not only was it a good price but the product was of good quality too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ruth Chia seed

    Posted by Reviewer3167585 on Aug 12, 2013

    great source of protein aat a great price

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My first time

    Posted by 5401816442393377132 on Nov 28, 2013

    It's very good chía seed to beginers 100%recomended

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ruth's Hemp Foods, Raw Goodness, Chia Seed, 12 oz (340 g)

    Posted by 4882509516488569413 on Jun 28, 2014

    I loved this product, I bought another bank. very useful properties. I advise you to buy. thank you store!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It!

    Posted by 5032195251329229331 on Apr 23, 2012

    I love it! I eat a bowl of this every morning as an oatmeal replacement (can't handle grains). I add a little coconut milk, stevia, vanilla, cinnamon, almond slivers, coconut flakes, and a pinch of salt...voila: A Breakfast of Champions!! And for a little TMI: I went from having 2-3 movements a week to 1-2 daily! I personally have not had success with it as an egg substitute in baking, however; flax works better in my opinion.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1562047 on Jun 10, 2014

    I haven't tried too many brands of chia (only these and another brand), but these seems to be good quality. I think chia is great alternative to flaxseeds (which should be grounded before usage).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer1636363 on Mar 06, 2012

    Great product, I use it when baking bread, will definitivly order it again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »