EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.38

$11.19

Savings of: $1.81 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good ,good and good

    Posted by 5332010008575541967 on Sep 19, 2013

    Good quality and excellent price . Will reorder again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds are great!

    Posted by 5513883387752029749 on Aug 05, 2013

    Perfect price which is the reason why I chose these chia seeds. To me chia seeds don’t have a specific taste (I know some people say they do) but for me I eat them because of their nutritional value. Chia seeds are chia seeds!. I Would recommend these for anyone who wants a healthier life style! Add to muffins, yoghurt, oats, salads, smoothies! The list is endless.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ruth Chia seed

    Posted by Reviewer3167585 on Aug 12, 2013

    great source of protein aat a great price

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My first time

    Posted by 5401816442393377132 on Nov 28, 2013

    It's very good chía seed to beginers 100%recomended

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2188197 on Dec 03, 2013

    Love chia seeds give to the dogs too and notice they get energy too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by sabrijru on Jan 09, 2014

    Good quality seeds, the quantity is very comfortable so you don't need to buy every week if you use Chia everyday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer1636363 on Mar 06, 2012

    Great product, I use it when baking bread, will definitivly order it again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It!

    Posted by 5032195251329229331 on Apr 23, 2012

    I love it! I eat a bowl of this every morning as an oatmeal replacement (can't handle grains). I add a little coconut milk, stevia, vanilla, cinnamon, almond slivers, coconut flakes, and a pinch of salt...voila: A Breakfast of Champions!! And for a little TMI: I went from having 2-3 movements a week to 1-2 daily! I personally have not had success with it as an egg substitute in baking, however; flax works better in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    amazing chia seeds!!

    Posted by 5459196097177372420 on May 02, 2012

    ch - ch - ch- chia!!! love these amazing little things!! keep me feeling full for a while. and the past week that I've been adding them to my smoothies, I have felt GREAT!!! hoping to google some recipes I can use them in, since I have pretty much just stuck with smoothies up till now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product, Great Price!

    Posted by Reviewer3319725 on Nov 28, 2011

    Great Product, Great Price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »