EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.99

Savings of: $1.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

So healthy and good.

Posted by Reviewer1199003 on Jun 26, 2011

These were wonderful and did not last long around my house.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by katekz on Oct 03, 2011

Tasty and healthy snack for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by IevaMur on Jun 28, 2012

My children and I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for breakfast

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

Instead of toast, have a cracker! The fruit in these make them great for a sweet snack or for an addition to breakfast. Enjoy with your favorite toppings!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Unique

Posted by Reviewer1168373 on Oct 13, 2013

These are so good and have just the right amount of sweetness and a little chewiness from the currants. A delight! They don't taste dry like some.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMMMMM.

Posted by 4619463036998406787 on Nov 25, 2013

This was so good! Two pieces fill you up for only 110 calories. Didnt even find the need to spread anything on it as the little currents in them provide enough sweetness. Will buy again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great crispbread !

Posted by 4692050162876997190 on May 02, 2016

High fiber, low sodium,low sugar,no preservatives,low fat, does contain honey (note for vegans) good taste!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweeter Than the Aussie ones

Posted by 4708438285614382666 on Aug 06, 2016

Yummyyyy. More sugary than the ones I found in Coles. Maybe the USA recipe is different

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite Ryvita

Posted by 5471319660303315660 on Aug 09, 2016

The chewy texture from the fruits, and the crunchiness from the crispbread is the best combination ever! Crispbread usually tastes very dull but I personally love this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1403332 on Nov 18, 2012

Tasty and crunchy, not much hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »