EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.99

Savings of: $1.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

YUMMMMMM.

Posted by 4619463036998406787 on Nov 25, 2013

This was so good! Two pieces fill you up for only 110 calories. Didnt even find the need to spread anything on it as the little currents in them provide enough sweetness. Will buy again for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Unique

Posted by Reviewer1168373 on Oct 13, 2013

These are so good and have just the right amount of sweetness and a little chewiness from the currants. A delight! They don't taste dry like some.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer3342634 on Aug 21, 2013

It is OK

Was this review helpful to you?

솔직히

Posted by Reviewer1591574 on Jun 10, 2013

골판지나 지푸라기 씹는 맛이에요. 카나페 만들어먹어도 좋긴한데 식감이 좀 쎄네요 크림치즈랑 베리류의 잼얹어 먹으면 괜찮아요. 오렌지 마말레이드와는 쓴맛이 나서 정말 안 어울리고요. 잘게 부셔서 요거트에 꿀과 함께 먹어도 괜찮아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1403332 on Nov 18, 2012

Tasty and crunchy, not much hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for my taste

Posted by Reviewer2577547 on Oct 25, 2012

in first bite I felt one taste and after - it's seams like another. for me it was to dry and hardly to chewing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for breakfast

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

Instead of toast, have a cracker! The fruit in these make them great for a sweet snack or for an addition to breakfast. Enjoy with your favorite toppings!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1684088 on Jul 27, 2012

I've already ordered that again.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1803542 on Jul 15, 2012

Nice a little bit sweet crispbreads with pieces of fruits and nuts. Some of them were broken unfortunately that is why i put 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by IevaMur on Jun 28, 2012

My children and I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »