EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.73

Savings of: $0.64 (11% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

effective

Posted by jetvita on Aug 08, 2015

not spectacular but it seems to have treated my athlete foot condition in 2-3 weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Diana

Posted by 4944623207248459254 on Dec 15, 2014

So far I did not feel the impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not yet tried....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Aug 28, 2014

Not yet tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Somewhat helped for athlete's foot

Posted by nikolina on Apr 04, 2014

This was purchased for athlete's foot that my husband has been fighting for years. I can see the situation is much much better, but the problem is he hasn't been using it regularly, so the problem came back... I believe that it would help 100% if we keep using it for a longer time. I RECOMMEND and I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN! :) If you find my review in any way helpfull, please hit YES below my comment (where it says "Was this review helpful to you?"). Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

product

Posted by 4728701037967181924 on Jan 22, 2014

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by naturalwoman on Dec 19, 2013

I used a couple of times. Skin did not like the petrolatum and fragrance in the product. The soap is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slowly but is working

Posted by 5483161449576039062 on Oct 15, 2013

I think is working, the athelete foot aches are vanishing, although at a slow rate than I thought It would do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Antifungal Cream

Posted by 4648988233728640074 on Jul 30, 2013

I've used this for about 2 weeks now and have seen improvement in my feel of my feet and toenails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Teenagers

Posted by 5142192348794453440 on Jun 19, 2013

My son plays lots of sports and is always outside into something. This ointment is great for the occasional bites and toe fungus. The areas clear up quickly and there are no side effects. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for maintenance not a cure

Posted by 5634369327589983301 on Nov 24, 2012

Used the soap with the tetterine cream and my ringworm got much lighter within 2 weeks. Not sure if it's a cure, I suspect once I stop using them it'll come right back. A good slippy soap though!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »