EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.09

$5.73

Savings of: $0.64 (11% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Somewhat helped for athlete's foot

Posted by nikolina on Apr 04, 2014

This was purchased for athlete's foot that my husband has been fighting for years. I can see the situation is much much better, but the problem is he hasn't been using it regularly, so the problem came back... I believe that it would help 100% if we keep using it for a longer time. I RECOMMEND and I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN! :) If you find my review in any way helpfull, please hit YES below my comment (where it says "Was this review helpful to you?"). Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

product

Posted by 4728701037967181924 on Jan 22, 2014

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2524196 on Jul 21, 2012

I have struggled with every over-the-counter product and even prescription cream for a long time trying to cure jock itch. Nothing has worked. This product however, has eased the burn and itch, and I believe my problem is healing. I will purchase it again, although I may try another Iherb product to see if it helps also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for maintenance not a cure

Posted by 5634369327589983301 on Nov 24, 2012

Used the soap with the tetterine cream and my ringworm got much lighter within 2 weeks. Not sure if it's a cure, I suspect once I stop using them it'll come right back. A good slippy soap though!

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer2960577 on Jun 06, 2012

Bought it just in case. Haven't used it. Had to write something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Superkoxy on Sep 02, 2012

Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Jul 31, 2011

Great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Antifungal Ointment by S.S.S. Company

Posted by bananadasha on Aug 02, 2011

It's effective and cheap. And smells nice ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

great product at a great price

Posted by Reviewer3061757 on Aug 24, 2011

My parents introduced me to this ointment years ago. Very smooth,not greasy, and cleared up my problem quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tetterine Ointment cures Jock Itch.

Posted by Reviewer2032826 on Oct 29, 2011

I've used Tetterine Ointment for years. I also use the green Tetterine Ointment as a daily maintenance treatment. Both are getting increasingly difficult to find. Glad iHerb had it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »