EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.18

$6.75

Savings of: $1.57 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good

Posted by 5689408930037598108 on Nov 22, 2013

When I received the Sage Spirit, I was pleased with it. Because it is so well packed and all the leaves are still fresh dried. Thank you. Infinite Blessing, Bee

Was this review helpful to you?

Back to our roots

Posted by 4673366761016816103 on Nov 25, 2012

Having gone to a Native American pow wow over the weekend, I now know how to smudge us and renew our spirits.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time user

Posted by Reviewer2182411 on Mar 15, 2012

This is my first time using a smudge stick, so I do not have a lot to compair it to. I was very happy with the way the stick was wrapped and the way it burned so this is a product that I will be buying again from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for smudging

Posted by Reviewer1153738 on Jun 02, 2013

awesome sage stick, good price, bigger than I thought it would be. Lovely colored strings binding the leaves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5194419616178798862 on Apr 26, 2014

Good for space clearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

must have

Posted by Reviewer2757901 on Oct 15, 2011

A+

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer3295182 on Feb 20, 2012

it's a lot smokier than the regular sage smudge wand from sage spirit, maybe because that's more twiggy than this. we like it, smells fresh and cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smudege stick

Posted by Reviewer2071844 on Dec 06, 2010

I was not pleased with this product. Unlike other smudege sticks that I have had that gave off a pleasent smell. This one had a strong, unpleasent odor and the smell lingered in my house for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer1139753 on Oct 15, 2008

Prompt shipping, great price. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

I Like!

Posted by Reviewer2601057 on Jan 20, 2010

I ordered 3 and the sage is nice quality. I like the way they are wrapped. Not so tight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »