EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely.

Posted by Reviewer1068518 on Aug 14, 2009

Just as intoxicating as the incense. FYI: If you don't like the incense, you probably don't want this soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beauty soap 4 star

Posted by Reviewer3327574 on Jan 10, 2008

feels wonderful---we use this brands incense.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells great is refreshing

Posted by Reviewer1493482 on Aug 06, 2009

great soap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer1701478 on Mar 22, 2010

This soap has very strong scent, but it doesn't bother me that much because I long stron scents. After using this soap, my skin feels so nice. It's good for face too. It leaves my shower room very nice smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

still just soap, not incense stick

Posted by Reviewer3268127 on Feb 25, 2011

Nice smell, strong... more soap smell than incense stick, but I can recognize nag champa smell in it. But perfect alternative for those who like nag champa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice soap

Posted by Reviewer3038324 on Feb 22, 2012

nice soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good.

Posted by Reviewer1089804 on Jan 01, 2011

It drys out my skin. Fragrance is ok and the bar lasts a while. Won't be buying again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant scent

Posted by Reviewer1833162 on Sep 09, 2012

This soap has a pleasant scent but it is not my favorite soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best.

Posted by Reviewer1771816 on Dec 17, 2009

All natural ingredients, a sensuous aroma and a skin conditioning moisturizer make this product hard to beat. My lady is comfortable washing herself all over with out any discomfort such as she may feel with some brands of soap. We emerge from the shower clean, scented with an exotic fragrance, with love on our minds. A wonderful product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent!

Posted by ShelleyP on Jan 31, 2009

This is lovely soap - it smells good (if you like Nag champa, which I do) and it's very rich & long lasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »