EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.09

$3.25

Savings of: $1.16 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 4711369526128963322 on Oct 29, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nag champa

    Posted by bevnorton on Oct 20, 2013

    very relaxing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excelente

    Posted by 5175391633131803000 on Oct 13, 2013

    me encanta

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it since I was a child

    Posted by 5535854962728440906 on Sep 28, 2013

    The best fragrance, relaxing.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    expectations have been met

    Posted by 5629503204700943218 on Sep 18, 2013

    These incense sticks have been familiar to me for a long time and is fully consistent with my expectations.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5192200918717264835 on Sep 12, 2013

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Intense armoatic scent

    Posted by 4698005818001288095 on Aug 13, 2013

    Definitely worth the money, these are so fragrant that you can smell them even when they aren't lit!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lukter herlig og rent!

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Jeg har bestilt flere pakker av denne, og bruker denne rokelsen paa trepinner hver uke, og til hver helgevask! Den lukter overraskende rent og godt, og gir en frisk lukt i huset i etterkant, som sitter lenge i. Etter at jeg kom fra jobb kunne jeg ennaa kjenne duften fra rokelsen jeg hadde brent dagen i forveien. Lukten er heller ikke kvalmende, slik som noen rokelser og oljer kan vaere. Det beste er at den er saa billig, og lett! Naar man har gjort en bestilling fra iherb, og man har litt plass igjen i pakken, kan man slenge med en saann, eller suppeposer, kaffe, lypsyl evt. kosmetikk dersom man ligger langt under 34-dollar grensen (200 kr) Dersom man kombinerer riktig. En god regel er; pakk lett og tungt sammen, og bestill aldrig for et ore mer enn 198 kr, for da risikerer man toll på pakken

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Smell is a bit overpowering

    Posted by Reviewer1199452 on Jan 21, 2013

    If you like strongly fragranced incense, this one is for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best incense!

    Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Jan 08, 2013

    Best IMHO incense. Complete smell of indian herba, flowers, and wood. Highly saturated smell. Classics of Sai Baba.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »