EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.29

$12.95

Savings of: $4.66 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Agradable olor

    Posted by 5427279350308059957 on Mar 27, 2014

    Cuando llegó el paquete este incienso había perfumado toda la caja! Aunque cuando se quema me parece que tiene un olor suave y agradable, nada cargante. Y este formato es perfecto porque vienen muchisimas barillas en la caja. Con un paquete hay incienso para meses!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    lovely

    Posted by 4683844517293148629 on Mar 19, 2014

    They burn slowly with a intense pleasent citrusy smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    cheap

    Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Dec 18, 2013

    There is no accounting for tastes, but personally I prefered my old sandalwood sticks from Bali.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great value

    Posted by Isqua11 on Nov 27, 2013

    and smell really nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Duran muchísimo

    Posted by Reviewer1780343 on Nov 06, 2013

    Me encanta este olor y duran mucho sin hacer mucha "fumata"...jejeje

    Was this review helpful to you?

    el mejor del mundo entero

    Posted by maricz on Aug 14, 2013

    Sin palabras. Es fantástico, huele dulce!!!! Lo uso a diario. Ya he pedido una segunda caja, no podría pasar un día sin usarlo. No comprare otro, solo este.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product for an excellent price

    Posted by 4689835360364385694 on Jun 11, 2013

    This is the best price that I have found for Sai Baba incense, and the shipping is very fast. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    really love its smell!

    Posted by 5051269982173671291 on Nov 29, 2012

    Super hit is the first one I've tried from a series of Sai Baba's products. I've picked my very first box from a local shop in Vienna, which is way too expensive. Since then, I am really hooked. It smells really good (sweet & flowery), even just from the box! Lucky that I've found iHerb for its reasonable price and international shipping! This is my first order from iHerb & my second should be on its way!!! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smels good!

    Posted by shadow-girl on Sep 12, 2012

    Smells very good! And perfect price for this amount!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Simply the best incense

    Posted by lonelywe on Aug 29, 2012

    Simplemente el mejor incienso del mundo!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 51 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »