EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.29

$12.95

Savings of: $4.66 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sai Baba

    Posted by 5315970815622042024 on Sep 08, 2014

    Good product, very tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1057083 on Nov 04, 2008

    Smells delicious!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Scent makes sence

    Posted by 4854384891850714439 on Apr 02, 2014

    I am so glad I found iHerb. Now my home once again has the scent of Satya. A hauntingly beautiful aroma. The products i ordered arrived very quickly and in great condition.. I will be continue to place my orders with them; i'll never run out again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Todo un clásico

    Posted by Evandy on Apr 14, 2014

    Clásico aroma tipo Nag champa pero quizá más intenso. Bueno para limpiezas espeirituales de lugares y o personas. Su olor persiste bastante en el tiempo. Buena relación calidad precio para este clásico y archi famoso incienso.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorit sticks incense

    Posted by 5745509162101207026 on Apr 22, 2014

    And quick delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy recomendable por calidad-precio

    Posted by Marlapri on Jun 19, 2014

    Personalmente prefiero "Sai Baba, Satya, Nag Champa, Agarbatti Incense Sticks, 100 g" pero éste es más barato, contiene la misma cantidad de incienso y el olor es muy agradable también. Para ir cambiando.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5234340734532172985 on Apr 19, 2014

    nice smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Agradable olor

    Posted by 5427279350308059957 on Mar 27, 2014

    Cuando llegó el paquete este incienso había perfumado toda la caja! Aunque cuando se quema me parece que tiene un olor suave y agradable, nada cargante. Y este formato es perfecto porque vienen muchisimas barillas en la caja. Con un paquete hay incienso para meses!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good alternative

    Posted by Reviewer2248797 on Nov 23, 2009

    1st time using this product. not as potent as the regular sai baba incense.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it

    Posted by Reviewer2448148 on Mar 16, 2011

    It is my favorite aroma, but the packaging could to improve has come a bit damaged, even this way I will repeat so it is a price is unbeatable

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 51 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »