EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.29

$12.95

Savings of: $4.66 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it

    Posted by Reviewer2463898 on Jan 14, 2010

    I love this product it has unique aroma. I usually do not care for incense. But Super Hit is very pleasant and subtle and does not smell like wood burning like other incense does.I also appreciate Iherbs quick deliveries and large selection of products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    good alternative

    Posted by Reviewer2248797 on Nov 23, 2009

    1st time using this product. not as potent as the regular sai baba incense.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this incense

    Posted by Reviewer2339521 on Sep 13, 2009

    It's one of my favorites and at a wonderful price!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wouldn't Stay Lit

    Posted by Reviewer2862168 on Sep 08, 2009

    I love the scent but stick after stick refused to burn completey and I'd have to relight. I will not reorder for this reason.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    what a hit brings life to any room

    Posted by Reviewer1493482 on Aug 06, 2009

    awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweet!

    Posted by Reviewer3157505 on Jun 14, 2009

    This incense is soooo nice, I burn it in my car and it doesn't leave a stale smell like Nag Champa can. Thanks iherb.com, you are the GREATEST!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Smells great

    Posted by Reviewer1240503 on Jun 02, 2009

    I enjoy this incense, it is sweeter than the Nag Champa. Very nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb is unmatched !

    Posted by Reviewer3156692 on May 01, 2009

    I've purchased my favorite incense from you a few times already and couldn't be more pleased! Your price is almost half of what I have paid at a local store and your shipping has shown up days earlier than projected each time I've ordered! I'll gladly continue to do business with iHerb! Scott P.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gotta have them

    Posted by Reviewer3037612 on Jan 28, 2009

    Great incense. A must have product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like nag champa but...

    Posted by Reviewer2901939 on Dec 07, 2008

    a little sweeter. i prefer super hit.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 51 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »