EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.04

$12.95

Savings of: $4.91 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is sold by weight and the number of sticks will vary from pack to pack as they are hand rolled and the weight will vary from stick to stick.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Wonderful thing

    Posted by antonovka on Mar 29, 2015

    Makes me feel home and really relax.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New Favorite!!!

    Posted by 5107470955959884823 on Jul 11, 2014

    I received a sample of this "Super Hit" incense with my regular order of Nag Champa. It has an amazing spicy soothing aroma that just seems to fill the air with serenity and my family with a lovely sense of peaceful well being. We think it's slightly milder than the Nag Champa, which allows it to blend nicely with other scents in the environment. We love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sai Baba

    Posted by 5315970815622042024 on Sep 08, 2014

    Good product, very tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Scent makes sence

    Posted by 4854384891850714439 on Apr 02, 2014

    I am so glad I found iHerb. Now my home once again has the scent of Satya. A hauntingly beautiful aroma. The products i ordered arrived very quickly and in great condition.. I will be continue to place my orders with them; i'll never run out again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Todo un clásico

    Posted by Evandy on Apr 14, 2014

    Clásico aroma tipo Nag champa pero quizá más intenso. Bueno para limpiezas espeirituales de lugares y o personas. Su olor persiste bastante en el tiempo. Buena relación calidad precio para este clásico y archi famoso incienso.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of my favorit sticks incense

    Posted by 5745509162101207026 on Apr 22, 2014

    And quick delivery

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muy recomendable por calidad-precio

    Posted by Marlapri on Jun 19, 2014

    Personalmente prefiero "Sai Baba, Satya, Nag Champa, Agarbatti Incense Sticks, 100 g" pero éste es más barato, contiene la misma cantidad de incienso y el olor es muy agradable también. Para ir cambiando.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice

    Posted by 5234340734532172985 on Apr 19, 2014

    nice smell

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Agradable olor

    Posted by 5427279350308059957 on Mar 27, 2014

    Cuando llegó el paquete este incienso había perfumado toda la caja! Aunque cuando se quema me parece que tiene un olor suave y agradable, nada cargante. Y este formato es perfecto porque vienen muchisimas barillas en la caja. Con un paquete hay incienso para meses!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good alternative

    Posted by Reviewer2248797 on Nov 23, 2009

    1st time using this product. not as potent as the regular sai baba incense.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 52 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »