EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.82

$21.99

Savings of: $5.17 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bra

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

Bra Acai kapsler:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3363456 on Feb 29, 2012

Gives energy and improves quality of sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai capsules

Posted by Reviewer1063836 on Jan 01, 2012

After two weeks got more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer1604769 on Sep 28, 2010

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This!

Posted by Reviewer2975023 on Sep 14, 2010

This makes my whole body silky-soft! And notice a difference when I run out, within a few days. So I'll always keep on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2355065 on Aug 29, 2010

These Acai tablets seem to give me a bit of an energy boost which is great when your days are 12 to 14 hours each.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2191877 on Aug 03, 2010

Great, dark purple colored capsules, looks quality, feels quality. Good stuff. Better than some lighter purple kind I got. Seems energising.

Was this review helpful to you?

more energy, healthier looking skin

Posted by Reviewer1108829 on Jul 23, 2010

great organic supplement, little bad pricy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Energy

Posted by Reviewer2624025 on Jul 19, 2010

I have been taking this for about 1 year. It definitely gives me energy and also helps me survive hay fever season better. Have tried cheaper brands but found they were not as effective so....

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2433225 on May 13, 2010

I've been taking the Acai capsules for about seven months and cannot believe the difference in makes in my alertness and general feeling of well being. I simply cannot live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »