EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

크게 거부감 없이 먹을 수 있어요.

Posted by 5429096681634666798 on Feb 28, 2015

가격대비 좀 비싸게 느껴지지만 요거트랑 같이 먹으니 거부감없이 먹을 수 있네요. 먹은지 얼마 안되서 기대하는 효능을 바로 볼 순 없지만 믿고먹어 봅니다

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai powder

Posted by 5541797975573013266 on Mar 21, 2015

This is the fourth ingredient for my morning smoothie - altogether very delicious and healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

It is very good for fresh morning.

Posted by 4681392459507554353 on Oct 24, 2014

Everyday, 3 grams of Acai Powder with yogurt made me better morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4670005890253634663 on Oct 29, 2014

that't original power and i mixed with plain yogurt. i love to eat everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

Super easy to use

Posted by 5691834564049933216 on Nov 28, 2014

just add one scoope of powder to smoothie and yoghurt and mix well. Very light flavor, good for all types of yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Morning Smoothie!!

Posted by 5760238356732310255 on Apr 22, 2014

I gave it four stars because there is no taste in this powder. I don't know what I was expecting but I thought Acai was a fruit. Fruits usually have some kind of flavor. Anyway, I grind it with frozen fruit and coconut milk to make a smoothie and it taste great that way! I saw on a show that this man lost 40lbs by just drinking acai powder with water every morning for 5 months! It didn't seem he did anything else to aid his weight loss (e.g. cut curbs, exercise) so I think it's worth the effort!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious value for money!

Posted by 5704806091684050008 on Feb 02, 2014

delicious tasting but slightly grainy. small tub goes a long way as half serves are sufficient in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

good purchase

Posted by 5147116872302961230 on Feb 24, 2016

Tried blending it with bananas and honey today, turns out really well and I'm glad with this buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good for health!!!

Posted by annajung on Aug 28, 2013

I take this acaiberry powder with milk 1 spoon a day. At first time it was little bit sour and no taste but after few times drink mixed milk feel not bad.I just drink as supliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for smoothies

Posted by 5585611474703452492 on May 11, 2015

I usually bought the frozen kind of the same brand but this dry freeze takes up less space and is easier to use. Willcontinue to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 147 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »