EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer2962546 on Dec 27, 2007

love it, taste great with juice

Was this review helpful to you?

easy way to take acai

Posted by Reviewer2520621 on Mar 05, 2009

I like to take this with my wheatgrass mixed in grapefruit juice. This product delivers all it said it would. I can tell a difference if I do not take my acai, daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5388923472480745001 on Jun 05, 2013

I live in a country where ACAI is not easily found. I add it to my morning smoothie, and makes it taste real good. Totally recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Can not say that I´ve noticed anything..

Posted by 5684063029340383306 on Apr 28, 2013

but it feels really good to add it to my morningshake, as it it organic and supposivly really good for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambazon Acai Powder

Posted by 4631661667206511794 on Apr 30, 2015

Love the taste but a little bit too pricey in comparison to the other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambazon, Organic Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer1812584 on Jan 11, 2009

This is a great product. It does not change the taste when mixed with your favorite beverage. It helps your energy, matabolism. When I do not take it for a day or two, I can tell a difference in the way I feel. I would rate this five star!

Was this review helpful to you?

Staten Islander Consumer

Posted by Reviewer3030785 on May 04, 2009

Faithfully take the Sambazon Organic Acai Powder every morning with Iherb 6 blend. I have noticed my complextion looks healthier. I have an increase in energy since taking the powder and 6 blend mix. Also my stomach has reduced somewhat.

Was this review helpful to you?

From California - GOT TO TRY IT

Posted by Reviewer1000585 on May 18, 2009

New to this product - It so far it has been working jsut like my nutritionist said it would. I feel great. I have been getting more sleep, feel relaxed but with the energy level I need to feel good through out the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

No comment

Posted by Reviewer1249087 on Feb 24, 2009

I don't have much to say about this product because I stopped using it after the first three days. It wasn't that I found anything wrong with it, I just lost interest in the preparation. The one positive is that it mixes well in cold juice, but only if the powder is at room temperature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer2941607 on Jan 27, 2009

I tried this because the pills were out of stock. I do not see much of any effect and the powder is hard to drink. I mixed with 8oz of hot water and I am not sure this makes the product less effective. It has to be refrigerated ater opening and it doesnt say that you can mix with hot water, but this allow the tea like substance to desolve enought to drink. I hope I am still getting the benefit of the antioxidents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 148 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »