EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sambazon, Organic Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer3107967 on Jul 20, 2010

I am very happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the product and the company

Posted by Reviewer3113256 on Apr 16, 2009

I add this to the Nature's Way, Alive Ultra- shake to give it an extra boost. The two work together very well to produce a shake with even more power.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

양은 적지만 품질은 믿을만하고 국내보다 조금 저렴해요

Posted by 4624814894811714149 on May 14, 2015

어머니 눈건강위해서 꾸준히 주문하고 있는데 요거트랑 섞어서 드세요 아직 3통인가 먹었는데 금새 눈에띄는 효과가 있는 건 아닌거같아요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no title

Posted by Reviewer3211075 on Aug 27, 2008

Very satisfied with the product. Havent been taking very long but I feel a difference I will be back. jay

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4933119124147135071 on Aug 15, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super stuff

Posted by Reviewer3221937 on Oct 30, 2011

Price is much lower than i Norway. Nice powder to mix with yogurth. Good antioxidant!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked This Product

Posted by Reviewer2553199 on Aug 05, 2009

Tastes good and gives me a much needed boost in the mornings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely happy with this product.

Posted by Reviewer2582432 on Oct 05, 2008

I had purchased the same powder from another company at a much higher price. I found the Sambazon product to be just as excellent at about half the cost. Works as well as my previous purchase. I highly recommend the powder. I mix it with a little yogurt or put it in my cereal for an energy boost all day long. Great product. I like it better than the capsules as it is highly concentrated and gets into your system faster. Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Prompt and excellent

Posted by Reviewer2591845 on Mar 17, 2009

Products was delived fast and with no shipping charges at a good price I wish they ahd all the health products i use i would shop there

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!

Posted by Reviewer2328556 on Mar 03, 2009

This product is fantastic and is easiest form of Acai that I have found. Works great adding to your smoothies. Your shipping and customer service is fantastic too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 156 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »