EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product with Energy Boost

Posted by Reviewer1084929 on Apr 12, 2009

Since it is freeze dried it is convenient to store this product (prior to opening) in the pantry or for later use. The powder blends well in shakes. I mix it in my protein shakes. I can feel that extra boost of energy after consuming it, but it might have different effects depending on who uses it. With its nice combination of nutritional benefits and convenience of use (comes with small scoop to measure serving proportion), this is, overall, a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the product and the company

Posted by Reviewer3113256 on Apr 16, 2009

I add this to the Nature's Way, Alive Ultra- shake to give it an extra boost. The two work together very well to produce a shake with even more power.

Was this review helpful to you?

feel better with natural products from the ground.

Posted by Reviewer2556860 on Sep 12, 2009

this product is an excellent anti-oxidant and helps clean the colon.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Recent Purchase From IHerb

Posted by Reviewer2203440 on Jun 01, 2009

This product called Acai is the best on the market. I use it on a daily basis and know that it works. I will continue to use this product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Boost Your Immune System

Posted by Reviewer3101063 on Jul 12, 2009

I been taking the Sambazon now for three months. I hav found that it gives me energy and helps me not to get cold or flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2041838 on Jul 25, 2009

Great taste when added to smoothies. Does seem to give you more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked This Product

Posted by Reviewer2553199 on Aug 05, 2009

Tastes good and gives me a much needed boost in the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

I highly recommend!

Posted by Reviewer3077396 on Mar 05, 2010

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambazon Acia powder

Posted by Reviewer2145143 on May 11, 2010

It is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Energy

Posted by Reviewer2897505 on Jun 08, 2010

I have been adding this to my morning smoothies for that extra energy boost.iHerb carries this as a great price. I had been looking at my local health food stores and was unable to locate the powder which I like much better then the vcaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 140 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »