EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sambazon

Posted by Reviewer2355519 on Oct 29, 2008

Very reasonably priced fair trade product- highly recommended superfood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2427894 on Nov 02, 2008

Very pleased with your product and will reorder in the future.. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by ChickpeaDee on Nov 21, 2007

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Early

Posted by Reviewer2420944 on Jan 29, 2008

It's too early to evaluate its potential benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?

requested review

Posted by Reviewer2603304 on Jan 30, 2008

Convenient to use, though some of the grains are left in the glass I mix it in. It's a little early to tell, but I think I have more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expand Your Smoothie

Posted by Reviewer2199321 on Feb 24, 2008

For variety and a surprise flavor when added to drinks acai powder is a good option. I like it mixed with soy milk. I am impressed with the fruit's antioxidant content. A little goes a long way so it makes a cost effective alternative to frozen blueberries. It is convenient to use in drinks when on vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2320734 on Mar 02, 2008

Work great in shakes. It provides a nice taste along with the purported benefits. I reload on this product consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

acai powder

Posted by Reviewer2832117 on Apr 04, 2008

this is delicious - i'm told it's chock full of much needed nutrients - since i'm feeling very healthy, i won't argue w/this theory - i've found a site that sells it for 18.49

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambazon Brand

Posted by Reviewer2015033 on May 20, 2008

I feel so energetic and healthy, since I started mixing Organic Acai powder with diet Snapple and drinking it mid-morning. It is over-whelming how I actively organize my thoughts and accomplish more physical chores in the garden at the age of 69 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect acai tabs+ powder scoop

Posted by Reviewer1625835 on May 20, 2008

is my no 1 choice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 140 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »