EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

For my parents

Posted by Reviewer1933466 on Sep 15, 2009

It's helped my father with his psoriasis. He swears by it. They both enjoy it with juice in the morning or in their oatmeal. It's part of their morning routine.

Was this review helpful to you?

feel better with natural products from the ground.

Posted by Reviewer2556860 on Sep 12, 2009

this product is an excellent anti-oxidant and helps clean the colon.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best !!

Posted by Reviewer3100533 on Sep 08, 2009

Mixes best with juice or yogurt...very convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Liked This Product

Posted by Reviewer2553199 on Aug 05, 2009

Tastes good and gives me a much needed boost in the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2041838 on Jul 25, 2009

Great taste when added to smoothies. Does seem to give you more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Boost Your Immune System

Posted by Reviewer3101063 on Jul 12, 2009

I been taking the Sambazon now for three months. I hav found that it gives me energy and helps me not to get cold or flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Recent Purchase From IHerb

Posted by Reviewer2203440 on Jun 01, 2009

This product called Acai is the best on the market. I use it on a daily basis and know that it works. I will continue to use this product and company.

Was this review helpful to you?

wow!

Posted by Reviewer1547648 on May 23, 2009

add 1 scoop to a drink each morning and feel your energy levels go up and your complexion clear... amazing source of anti-oxidants and I have felt the difference within the first few days of taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

From California - GOT TO TRY IT

Posted by Reviewer1000585 on May 18, 2009

New to this product - It so far it has been working jsut like my nutritionist said it would. I feel great. I have been getting more sleep, feel relaxed but with the energy level I need to feel good through out the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Staten Islander Consumer

Posted by Reviewer3030785 on May 04, 2009

Faithfully take the Sambazon Organic Acai Powder every morning with Iherb 6 blend. I have noticed my complextion looks healthier. I have an increase in energy since taking the powder and 6 blend mix. Also my stomach has reduced somewhat.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 140 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »