EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.49

$24.99

Savings of: $6.50 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Sambazon Brand

Posted by Reviewer2015033 on May 20, 2008

I feel so energetic and healthy, since I started mixing Organic Acai powder with diet Snapple and drinking it mid-morning. It is over-whelming how I actively organize my thoughts and accomplish more physical chores in the garden at the age of 69 years old.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect acai tabs+ powder scoop

Posted by Reviewer1625835 on May 20, 2008

is my no 1 choice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3344895 on Aug 05, 2008

This is a very concentrated "super" berry mix. I used to buy the frozen Acai packets, but switched to the power scoop for its convenience. I love that I can add a "scoop" to my smoothies or in my oatmeal or in my wheatgrass. So, I would recommend this for everyone to try.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sambazon Acai Helps Keep My Appetite in Check!

Posted by Reviewer1445623 on Sep 25, 2009

I have been using the Sambazon Organic Acai Powder for a few months now and believe it's working. I add it to a smoothie made with rice milk and fruit once a day, or simply add it to a glass of juice. I find it helps to curb my appetite. Plus, it's loaded with antioxidants! Although I haven't shed lots of weight using it, that's not my goal, but I have noticed a lessening of that dreaded belly fat so many are trying to shed! I recommend this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2301387 on Nov 10, 2009

I use this in smoothies or in fruit juice, or cocnut milk yogurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super stuff

Posted by Reviewer3221937 on Oct 30, 2011

Price is much lower than i Norway. Nice powder to mix with yogurth. Good antioxidant!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Acia

Posted by Reviewer1849639 on Nov 17, 2011

The best Acai product that I have tried. It gives me lots of energy and helps me maintain a balanced life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acai

Posted by Reviewer1870759 on Jan 17, 2012

Love this,, so pure, good taste, notice when i use it my face colour is better, more fresh, and in summer i get a tan much faster

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1880669 on Jan 19, 2012

I add this into my smoothies. So healthy and convenient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acai powder

Posted by Reviewer2334464 on Jun 11, 2012

love it. nice tast

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 150 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »