EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.17

$12.99

Savings of: $1.82 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent immune booster

Posted by Reviewer1729244 on Jun 28, 2011

My daughter recently came down with herpangina (hfmd family) and was down with high fever (40.8 deg). No medication was given except voren n panadol. PD told us to expect the high fever to fluctuate over the next 3 days. Thankfully by God's grace, the high fever only lasted 1 day. I gave her the increased dose of sambucol and I believe that helped. She's prone to high fever and it usually takes her 3 to 5 days for fever to go. This time, I believe sambucol helped her to fight against the virus. I hv been using this faithfully for both my girls as maintenance and to prevent them from faliing sick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Winter time staple

Posted by eathealthy on Dec 28, 2013

This is a winter time staple in our household. We give this to our children for 2 weeks of the month, and then take a break for 2 weeks. This perks up their immunity, it is super easy to give and tastes great. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beat the flu

Posted by Reviewer1307166 on Feb 18, 2010

Last year my 18 month at the time daughter contracted the flu, we give her Sambucol and although she was quite sick she required no hospitalization and no medication from the doctor. While most other children of similar age we new who got the flu had to be put on a drip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy child happy mum!

Posted by Reviewer3110486 on Mar 12, 2011

My 3.5 Yr old has been on this daily 1 tsp for around half a year since her mild chicken pox. It keeps the sniffles away!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Build immunity

Posted by Reviewer2598754 on Jun 03, 2015

My kids have been having this for a year n it does build up their immunity system. While other kids are sick they are not affect so easily. Buying from Iherbs is cheaper than Singapore outside store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3335748 on Jun 25, 2010

I like it very much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and excellent service.

Posted by Reviewer2580666 on Aug 19, 2010

fast delivery. I received within 10 days even I ordered from Singapore. It's so tasty and both my kids love it. I will order it again. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Go To Elderberry for my 2 1/2 yr old Grandson

Posted by newday on Jan 06, 2014

I tried other makers of Black Elderberry but Sambucol is the best. My 2 1/2 yr old grandson has taste tested this and the others and hands down likes Sambucol the best. I will not need to try the others again. The main reason we like this is it's effective, fast acting relief and it's preventative feature. My grandson had a cold with runny nose and cough. He improved almost immediately and was over it in 3 days. I have him on a preventative dose and he hasn't gotten another cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product and Value for Money

Posted by Beezmom on May 25, 2014

Sambucol has been an essential dietary supplement for my child. She recovers faster than before now, and falls sick lesser than before. My child also loves the sweet berry taste. It is also value for money when purchased in a larger quantity. Would recommend to family and friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best immune booster for kids.

Posted by 5500960455710831973 on Sep 09, 2014

Kids love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »