EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.65

$8.30

Savings of: $1.65 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST ANCE SPOT CREAM

Posted by 4928891378443609156 on Mar 17, 2015

I've used products from Desert Essence to Juice Beauty. This great vaule and works, when supplements with a super skincare routine. I apply this last after cleansing, toner and serum. I wake up and my big under-the-skin pimple is reduced at least 60%. Big clap

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing Treatment for acne

Posted by 5333771587466278072 on Jul 15, 2014

Has really helped me. Provides a refreshing skin. Has helped to drastically reduce blemishes Good absorption of product into skin

Was this review helpful to you?

with a bit of patience it works

Posted by 5265538220337047341 on Jun 19, 2012

dries up the acne

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 5102059045079119816 on Jun 26, 2012

It doesn't remove all acne scars, especially the older ones. Nevertheless, it works. The only other downside is that because there isn't much, it runs out fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping to prevent new acne and minimizing existing scarring

Posted by Reviewer2352414 on Mar 05, 2012

I recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Acne Treatment & Scar Diminishing Cream

Posted by Reviewer2490703 on Apr 16, 2013

It really works. But it won't work much with post acne spots. Use it on acne - it helps to reduce redness and post acne looks smaller and brighter after using this cream. Не помогает от пост-акне, следует применять на свежих прыщиках и шрамах, пока не зарубцевалось. Прыщики проходят быстрее и пост-акне практически не остается.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer1202157 on Feb 21, 2011

It's a 2 in 1 kind of thing, works great! Only downside is that the cream is pretty small so it doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5594756484371946666 on Aug 02, 2016

the product is good but the tube isnt nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good

Posted by 5195585321874361025 on Jun 28, 2016

Quite good, but I didn`t get exactly impact, that I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by carovalenzuela7 on Dec 14, 2015

No lo sé, se lo compré a una amiga

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »