EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.65

$8.30

Savings of: $1.65 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really dries out pimples

Posted by Reviewer1885395 on Jun 26, 2013

I haven´t notices any scar diminishing effects (must be my age:) but this product is excellent for drying out pimples almost overnight. I will keep ordering. Works excellent with Kirk´s Castile Bar Soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Acne Treatment & Scar Diminishing Cream

Posted by Reviewer2490703 on Apr 16, 2013

It really works. But it won't work much with post acne spots. Use it on acne - it helps to reduce redness and post acne looks smaller and brighter after using this cream. Не помогает от пост-акне, следует применять на свежих прыщиках и шрамах, пока не зарубцевалось. Прыщики проходят быстрее и пост-акне практически не остается.

Was this review helpful to you?

alright

Posted by Reviewer1124040 on Nov 13, 2012

the tube is pretty small, the Salicylic Acid temporally works but when you stop using it acne returns. Wont be buying again since it contains BHT (Butylated hydroxytoluene).

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine.

Posted by 5446052628833412433 on Oct 07, 2012

good effect

Was this review helpful to you?

0 stars

Posted by Diana87 on Sep 11, 2012

not helping at all. better by "nelsons gel pure & clean" foarte rau, nici o schimbare, mai bine cumparati "nelsons gel pure & clean" asta chiar face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!!

Posted by 5253665431247805568 on Jul 16, 2012

kk this thing works i have bad acne but what it does is like it hardens the pimple puss and dries it out and scar will take up to 2 week to go. I started notciing result the 3rd day

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It works!

Posted by 5102059045079119816 on Jun 26, 2012

It doesn't remove all acne scars, especially the older ones. Nevertheless, it works. The only other downside is that because there isn't much, it runs out fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

with a bit of patience it works

Posted by 5265538220337047341 on Jun 19, 2012

dries up the acne

Was this review helpful to you?

Scar Zone, Acne Treatment & Scar Diminishing cream

Posted by Reviewer2895020 on May 11, 2012

Im not sure, its work or not....

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping to prevent new acne and minimizing existing scarring

Posted by Reviewer2352414 on Mar 05, 2012

I recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »