EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.65

$8.30

Savings of: $1.65 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST ANCE SPOT CREAM

Posted by 4928891378443609156 on Mar 17, 2015

I've used products from Desert Essence to Juice Beauty. This great vaule and works, when supplements with a super skincare routine. I apply this last after cleansing, toner and serum. I wake up and my big under-the-skin pimple is reduced at least 60%. Big clap

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing Treatment for acne

Posted by 5333771587466278072 on Jul 15, 2014

Has really helped me. Provides a refreshing skin. Has helped to drastically reduce blemishes Good absorption of product into skin

Was this review helpful to you?

with a bit of patience it works

Posted by 5265538220337047341 on Jun 19, 2012

dries up the acne

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 5102059045079119816 on Jun 26, 2012

It doesn't remove all acne scars, especially the older ones. Nevertheless, it works. The only other downside is that because there isn't much, it runs out fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping to prevent new acne and minimizing existing scarring

Posted by Reviewer2352414 on Mar 05, 2012

I recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Acne Treatment & Scar Diminishing Cream

Posted by Reviewer2490703 on Apr 16, 2013

It really works. But it won't work much with post acne spots. Use it on acne - it helps to reduce redness and post acne looks smaller and brighter after using this cream. Не помогает от пост-акне, следует применять на свежих прыщиках и шрамах, пока не зарубцевалось. Прыщики проходят быстрее и пост-акне практически не остается.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice

Posted by Reviewer1202157 on Feb 21, 2011

It's a 2 in 1 kind of thing, works great! Only downside is that the cream is pretty small so it doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer2865060 on Jan 17, 2012

It works to minimize acne. However, it made my papules and cysts darken up as it minimizes them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cream for acne

Posted by 5549571251250451327 on Jul 05, 2013

I have been using this cream for over a month and it has only done something to my acne! It was kind of a slow process but not too slow. Hasn't done anything to my acne scars so I'm a little disappointed with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by 5343844838436526602 on Aug 19, 2013

A good price, not too much improvements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »