EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.77

$13.99

Savings of: $6.22 (44% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No es tan eficaz.

Posted by 5375700477135077306 on May 08, 2015

Tengo marcas de acne muy superficiales, pero no consigue disminuirlas. El aceite rosa de mosqueta es más barato y hace más efecto. No volveré a comprarlo

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product excellent price!

Posted by 4696530911530684679 on May 21, 2014

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective to new and old scars

Posted by 5483458823430581789 on Jan 25, 2014

I have been using this product for 5 weeks and I am very happy with the result. My scars on my legs is 60% fading. I got my scars since When I 5yrs old. I have a very sensitive skin eversince. I highly recommend scar zone for treating old and new scars.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 5269260609796126788 on Nov 09, 2013

great cream has worked well

Was this review helpful to you?

Scar Zone, Topical Scar Diminishing Cream, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted by 5634662357985776384 on Jul 22, 2013

用了一星期了 还没有效果 继续使用期待效果

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by applemom on Jun 24, 2013

just a couple of weeks of using it on my c-section scare i see results. it doesn't diminish the scar completely though.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gave me pimples

Posted by Reviewer1418513 on Sep 06, 2012

I used this product 3 times only and on every occasion after application I would wake up with a big zit the next morning where I applied the cream. At first I thought it was a coincidence but by the third time I knew the cream was way too heavy for my oily skin, pity it might have helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works!

Posted by Reviewer3093319 on Aug 19, 2012

This cream really works and works fast! I have erythema spots and this cream helped to get rid of them in 5 days. Ususlly it takes about a month..

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

WORKS!!!

Posted by Reviewer3097807 on Mar 18, 2012

This cream really works- but you have to massage it very well into the skin. After 3 weeks I noticed a different :-) I have very sensitive skin and this creme I worked great on me, without any reactions . So, I will keep using this for a while and see further if it helps,thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my savior

Posted by Reviewer1656895 on Aug 29, 2011

actually works

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »