EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Really works!

Posted by Reviewer3093319 on Aug 19, 2012

This cream really works and works fast! I have erythema spots and this cream helped to get rid of them in 5 days. Ususlly it takes about a month..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective to new and old scars

Posted by 5483458823430581789 on Jan 25, 2014

I have been using this product for 5 weeks and I am very happy with the result. My scars on my legs is 60% fading. I got my scars since When I 5yrs old. I have a very sensitive skin eversince. I highly recommend scar zone for treating old and new scars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by applemom on Jun 24, 2013

just a couple of weeks of using it on my c-section scare i see results. it doesn't diminish the scar completely though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price!

Posted by LocutusOfBorg on Jun 22, 2011

Great product, great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS!!!

Posted by Reviewer3097807 on Mar 18, 2012

This cream really works- but you have to massage it very well into the skin. After 3 weeks I noticed a different :-) I have very sensitive skin and this creme I worked great on me, without any reactions . So, I will keep using this for a while and see further if it helps,thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Scar Zone, Topical Scar Diminishing Cream, 1 oz (28 g)

Posted by 5634662357985776384 on Jul 22, 2013

用了一星期了 还没有效果 继续使用期待效果

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product excellent price!

Posted by 4696530911530684679 on May 21, 2014

works well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5269260609796126788 on Nov 09, 2013

great cream has worked well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my savior

Posted by Reviewer1656895 on Aug 29, 2011

actually works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Scar Zone cream on hip scar

Posted by Reviewer1782668 on May 06, 2011

Have been using the product for a couple of weeks twice a day and have noticed the scar has 'dulled' in colour. Also doesn't feel as lumpy as when I first began the treatment. Hasn't decreased to level I am after but haven't been using the treatment long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »