EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.39

Savings of: $3.76 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

RAVE REVIEW FOR SCHIFF SUPER CALCIUM

Posted by Reviewer1767970 on Feb 06, 2008

Last year I was told I had slight bone loss in my spine. This year my bone density test came out normal. That says it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2966228 on Apr 08, 2008

These calcium tablets have helped me keep up my calcium level. I am 50 and I have very strong bones thanks to these supplements and exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1816921 on May 19, 2008

It has vitamin D, Magnesium & Calcium all in one! This is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT CHOICE

Posted by Reviewer1072319 on Jun 07, 2008

This item is very difficult to find...the 800IU of vit.D is the big difference from all the others. Please keep this one around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the Cal-Mags

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Apr 09, 2012

I've tried them all and this is the Best of the Cal-Mag With D and Boron and with a good price too. I stopped taking this for awhile, and started taking a pricy cal-mag, but then went back to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doreen Lessard

Posted by Reviewer1317107 on Oct 29, 2008

This is a super, easily absorbed calcium/magnesium supplement. The softgel form makes it easier to swallow also.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent vaue

Posted by Reviewer1648828 on Jan 11, 2009

Easy to swallow, no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Schiff Super Calcium-Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2552021 on Mar 25, 2009

Great softgel product; essential calcium product with Vitamin D AND magnesium!

Was this review helpful to you?

Always the best buys around

Posted by Reviewer2256766 on Feb 01, 2010

These Calcium-Magnesium softgels are easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Exactly what I wanted delivered in record time!!

Posted by Reviewer3127135 on Feb 26, 2010

Exactly what I wanted delivered in record time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »