EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.62

$40.49

Savings of: $15.87 (39% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

reviews in xtend scivation

Posted by 5374779548912759527 on Jul 15, 2014

Pretty good workout supp. Recovery maybe a 8/10, the supp itself increases metabolism rate. So it helps with shredding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by HealthyAndFit on May 08, 2014

The flavours are awesome and it really helps with faster recovery after a strenuous workout. I do have to water it down significantly as it comes out really sweet. This way I just keep drinking it throught the day fo a continuous recovery. If you found this review helpful, please do click 'yes'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just perfect

Posted by 5564287746577803512 on Jan 30, 2014

This is a fantastic product. Keeps ne going in my workout. Maybe the best product out there in this category.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5205610367125138699 on Dec 09, 2013

Very good product and shipping !

Was this review helpful to you?

Xtend is perfect

Posted by 5396563354615971544 on Nov 06, 2013

All Xtend flavor are great, and it really helps the workout.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xtend Green Apple

Posted by 5246757279460849017 on Nov 02, 2013

Excellent! Very good taste! I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste!

Posted by odereviews on Oct 27, 2013

Great training booster with superb taste. Might not be the best for your teeth (I added xylitol to the mix). Hopefully the sampler pack comes available again, as I'd like to try other flavors too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong flavour

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Sep 26, 2013

It's an ok BCAA for during workout, but the flavour is very strong and can be too sweet and intense - I prefer the BSN brand of BCAA

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well taste is just ok

Posted by 5075931547048365781 on Sep 14, 2013

I prefer the lemon lime tasting one but this one is palatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5661133865684865163 on Feb 02, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »