EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.95

$9.96

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

another cold buster!

Posted by Reviewer3283526 on Oct 19, 2011

Part of our three part cold and flu fighting! This, p-73 Oreganol, and NSC beta-glucans! Merck Pharma tried to patent Olive leaf 25 years ago because of its effectiveness, but abandoned the project when they found that the natural stuff worked, but their isolated compounds didn't. They know it works, but couldn't make money on it. Definately a must have for your cold fighting plan!

Was this review helpful to you?

I always make sure to have a bottle

Posted by Reviewer3336747 on Sep 01, 2009

I always make sure to have a bottle handy. I spray my son's (or My) throat at the first sign of trouble and 99% of he time the symptoms go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Throat care

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Dec 02, 2010

This spray is a safe and very effective sore throat fighter. I like to use it if My throat starts to feel scratchy, before it gets too bad to keep it from getting worse. The taste is very pleasant and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites

Posted by Reviewer1018977 on May 25, 2012

This is one of my favorite products ever. Love to use this especially for my little ones. The taste is great. Mom of 6 blessings. Seagate is a wonderful and reliable company. I use many of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really healing spray

Posted by opheart on Jul 31, 2012

I use it, when I feel, that the cold and thoat pain may begin. And they pass by. Using it as a profilactic treatment, I cannot say if it helps when cold and thoat pain are at their height, because with this spray a have had no such case yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5643909256878282542 on Oct 30, 2013

great sprays into the throat

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by 5473543773342659890 on Jan 16, 2014

thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Seagate Rasberry Throat Spray

Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Feb 25, 2012

First time using, I ordered it for sore throat relief and really it helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

throat spray

Posted by Reviewer2115226 on May 11, 2010

This will become a staple in my medicine cabinet

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1800243 on Jul 01, 2010

Helps with my sore throat....love it.. Taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »