EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.49

$3.99

Savings of: $0.50 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Snack

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 26, 2013

These are delicious; they come in small packets which make it easy to just pop one in your bag on your way out the door and are a light weight tasty snack to have in between meals. My family enjoy having these in our pantry to have before dinner to bridge the gap between coming home after work/school and dinner being ready. They are a great and healthy alternative to having a bag of crisps or chips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by 4721534802047022150 on Mar 07, 2016

I was very happy with these and will purchase more. They are a crispy crunchy and tasty alternative to nuts. I like they are in little 100 calorie snack packs which is necessary for portion control as I could easily overeat these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein snack

Posted by 5336361355068292634 on Feb 19, 2016

We were looking for a little extra protein in our diet without being too high in calories nor sugars. We love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really cool snack

Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 22, 2014

I love dry edamame, it's my alternative to chips ))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Snack when you are in the mood for something a little salty

Posted by 5216973886111811751 on Jan 31, 2015

These are crunchy with a mild flavor. I like them because they are high in protein and easy to take along as a snack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great snack

Posted by 4959183175688274486 on Jun 30, 2014

great healthy, crunchy snack to fill your stomach for a few hours! Comes in convenient 100-calorie packs to prevent overeating

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

edamame

Posted by 5155173234693186317 on Aug 27, 2014

Order this as snack for several time. Really like the taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good and special!!

Posted by 5241363962868896021 on Apr 15, 2014

Amazing!! Gonna order more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious snack

Posted by 5587281161582721083 on Aug 31, 2016

I really liked the taste of this snack! The package contains 8 snack packs which are ideal in size for a quick treat. Would definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient and Delicious

Posted by 4805028230280081914 on Feb 23, 2016

Very convenient packaging and delicious product, i will most certainly continue to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »