EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.49

$2.99

Savings of: $0.50 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Made in china product

Posted by 4717961240546496043 on Aug 28, 2013

It wasn't stated where it was made in description until I received the item. Would not buy if it's stated outfront!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best roasted Soy i found...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

although i am not a big fan of soy this product is made from fresh green soybeans and no GMO,tasted great and even better inside your casual salad dish...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great as a snack

Posted by 5670360866224921779 on Jul 13, 2013

Really tasty and healthy snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just love them

Posted by Reviewer1086411 on Nov 22, 2013

Tasty, excellent snack option for me!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious and filling snack

Posted by 5728169306038487717 on Jul 25, 2015

I keep these in my desk at work for a snack between meals and they do the trick every time. Sometimes I eat them with a dried fruit like raisins, too. Delicious with the perfect amount of sea salt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry roasted edamame

Posted by nslnsl on Sep 18, 2014

+ Not too salty + Strong soy bean taste + Crunchy + Good value for money

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Mar 02, 2016

I agree with other reviews that these are very lightly salted but I still found them totally delicious and morish, had to stop myself from eating the whole pack. I will defiantly repurchase and recommend....if you would like them to be saltier, add extra salt!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Why didn't I order more?

Posted by Reviewer2222423 on Jun 02, 2016

The title says it all. The title says it all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love These!

Posted by JustSarah on Dec 15, 2014

I am an edamame fanatic--I love popping some fresh ones into boiling water and topping with salt... mmm! Unfortunately, they are not available where I live these days, so I have turned to this crunchy and satisfying variety. They are a bean, don't expect it to be like a potato chip. But it is delicious and addicting. At least it packs a protein punch, making the snacking a little more guiltless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Edamame-delicious!

Posted by 5498103453643386230 on Aug 18, 2013

Tasty high protein snacks! I like that they are not overly salted. Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »