EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.29

$2.49

Savings of: $0.20 (8% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

You Can Really Taste The Wasabi

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 26, 2013

The taste of Wasabi is quite strong; I tend to like the taste of light Wasabi on dry Edamame however this was a little too strong for me. I will not re-purchase again however will recommend to Wasabi lovers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by MentaPiperita on Aug 09, 2013

I'm not convinced... The edamame themselves are nice, but the wasabi flavour is not consistent. Some beans do not taste of wasabi at all and are quite bland, while others are fiery hot and spicy. You never know how it's going to taste, so I don't like the product very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Way Too Much Wasabi

Posted by noonchee on Jan 20, 2014

I enjoy the Lightly Salted version, so I thought I'd give this one a try since I love wasabi. The wasabi flavouring is very uneven; some handfuls are mildly flavoured, while other handfuls are overwhelmingly overpowering with wasabi. Exercise caution, especially to those not used to wasabi. On the upside, my sinuses are completely cleared!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4740220468689981022 on Sep 05, 2013

Finished the whole pack in 20. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by jorje2 on Feb 03, 2014

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

yum!!

Posted by 4888753618378374734 on Sep 14, 2014

I love wasabi and this snack is so much more healthy than chips or so! It's spicy but not too bad and not as salty as other snacks! Already ordered it several times!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and addicting!

Posted by 4773648892170887182 on Nov 19, 2015

I couldn't stop eating these and I'm definitely going to be buying more soon. They weren't too strong and they were easy to snack on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, sharp wasabi flavour

Posted by Reviewer2508001 on May 11, 2014

A nice change from nuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice snack

Posted by tanyavs on Aug 21, 2014

Nice snack and that wasabi would definitely give you a kick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dry

Posted by 5646864174020596485 on Jan 27, 2014

This stuff tastes good but is really really dry in your mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »