EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but...

Posted by HonestReviews4U on Dec 03, 2013

This is a great product, wonderfully natural ingredients, and has a pleasant smell, but, due to perhaps slow absorption bc of the all-natural ingredients, it will leave your hands with a slight sticky sheen for a good 10-15 minutes. Otherwise, very nice product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but the foot butter is even better

Posted by 4676120854685355403 on Apr 20, 2015

Same as the foot butter, the product is very convenient to use. Does a great job in softening the skin and especially the cuticles. As with all 'butter' products, it does take a minute to fully absorb into the skin. And just like any oil rich products, it gives ur skin a soft sheen or radiance like healthy skin should. This hand and body version has a high shea butter content, thus takes a bit more warming up (as in rubbing) than the high cocoa butter content foot butter. Personally, I like the foot version better, but this is still a very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Funciona

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Mar 06, 2014

Manteca de karité en barra. Muy emoliente, muy hidratante pero tarda mucho en absorber por lo que sólo es apto para ir a dormir. El formato barra multiplica la durabilidad y amortización del producto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5287178679190435095 on Dec 12, 2015

This really relieves dry skin, I use it on my hands when they start to get dry and it relieves them instantly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for travel

Posted by 4707474773106637293 on Aug 14, 2016

I pack this in my travel bag as it won't leak everywhere and keeps my legs moisturized with a lovely shine :) smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

If you have sensitive skin beware

Posted by 5380493211921477780 on Nov 14, 2016

Do not use for face. Otherwise good and moistures well. Great smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SO DELISCIOUS

Posted by 4846026528207924938 on Jul 26, 2016

The aroma is very refreshing. Good moisturizer. Feeling great on the skin even after sunburning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No just no

Posted by Reviewer1056154 on Dec 07, 2015

Difficult to apply and I really did not like that smell too much seaweed for me. After trying it out a few times I ended up throwing it out. Sorry Seaweed Bath Co.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My hands loved it

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Apr 04, 2016

My hands loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy aceitoso

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Feb 18, 2016

demaciado aceitoso, deja las manos gracientas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total