EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

favorite liners

Posted by christine on Aug 31, 2009

The only other chlorine-free liners fall apart easily-but these do not!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More Pad than Pantiliner

Posted by Reviewer2995755 on Dec 16, 2011

This is a good product for backing up tampons during your period, but for days when you are not on your period and just have discharge, it is too padded. It is, however, very comfortable and absorbent. So maybe purchase these for tampon backup, or for sleeping in during a period rather than day-to-day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love these pantliners

Posted by Reviewer2076158 on May 01, 2009

i like the fact that these liners do not bother my senistive skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2151452 on Feb 04, 2010

nice 'small' size

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Work well, no chlorine.

Posted by Reviewer2249790 on Dec 27, 2010

I've been using these for at least a year and they work really well and don't have the toxic chemicals of normal pads.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very, Very Good

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on May 20, 2010

I started using more "natural" prodcts like Seventh Generation Pantiliners several years ago. I went through a few brands before I found 7th generation. They are the best I've found. No problems!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product - just wish it was available unwrapped

Posted by Reviewer3226882 on Apr 13, 2011

I love these pantiliners. They are so much more comfortable than some of the other chlorine-free ones that are available. It would be great if the base material could be organic. And it would be even better if they were available in packs that are not individually wrapped and in boxes or packages that are not plastic, to reduce the amount of packaging being used and make it more environmentally sound.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer3354291 on Feb 04, 2012

Love the 7th Generation feminine products, I'm very sensitive to chlorine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!!

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on May 30, 2008

Love the fact that these are chlorine free. Seventh Generation has a few good products and this is one of them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!!!

Posted by zon326 on Apr 30, 2012

Very good for everyday use. Very comfortable!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »