EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Jun 05, 2015

Gonna buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

These have got you covered

Posted by Reviewer2684419 on Jul 07, 2014

Great long pad for the heavy days when you have to do a bunch of stuff and you can't just sit calmly in one safe position all day. No toxic plastic smell, comfortable and stay put with wide wings. Great for night too, when sleeping on your back usually means being paranoid about ruining your sheets... these pads have got your back(side).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4690717760410458399 on Apr 20, 2014

glad i found chlorine free sani-pads!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 4876034421335774714 on Mar 12, 2014

after trying natracare's pads and then this brand, I can defenitly say this is by far better! it does'nt feel diaper-like, as the natracare does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nearly the Best Eco-Friendly Pads Available

Posted by Reviewer1175250 on Aug 01, 2013

I find most pads are too short. These are just the right length. The cover is good, and wicks away moisture. They stay in place. The lack of dioxin in the pad means they don't smell bad like pads usually do. They're one of the best eco-friendly disposable pads available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5441372717917491452 on Apr 04, 2013

Stick well, soft, comfortable and flexible, I think that on heavy flow days you need to change them more often than usual pads if you have to move a lot. I'm happy to find something natural and good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by underfundig on Jan 08, 2013

I bought these pads because they were chlorine free and I thought they might help with the itching. I tend to itch a bit from regular pads. It didn't make much of a difference though and these ones cost 3 times as much as the ones I usually buy, so will not buy again. They were just as good though, so if the price were lower, I would probably keep buying these instead because of the environmental factor.

Was this review helpful to you?

chlorine free pads

Posted by Palitana on Dec 25, 2012

Good pads, worked well

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Long with Wings

Posted by YuliaBlum on Dec 06, 2012

it's okey, not "wow", not hold so well sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2998637 on Nov 16, 2012

really long, used them at night, wings stick well, comfortable and soft for skin. Still have an impression that on heavy flow days you should change them more often than usual pads from drugstores.I was surprised that these pads are as comfortable as chemical ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »