EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Terrible, Just Read Ingredients List

Posted by Reviewer2469206 on Jul 13, 2012

Use Castile soap instead. -- Methylisothiazolinone (Wikipedia): "A short exposure (10 min) to concentrations of MIT of 30-100 micromolar (or 4-12 parts per million) were lethal to mature neurons in tissue culture" -- Benzisothiazolinone (Wikipedia): "It is a known human immune system toxicant, and also is classified as irritant for skin, eyes and lungs" -- Ingredients: Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Caprylyl/Myristyl Glucoside, Lauramine Oxide, Methylisothiazolinone, Benzisothiazolinone (Synthetic Preservatives)

Was this review helpful to you?

buyer beware!!

Posted by Reviewer1605635 on May 04, 2012

This product (and other 7th Gen products) contain SLS!! I can't believe I didn't check the label myself. I am very upset I've been using this, feeling safe to eat food off dishes and surfaces washed with it. Switching to Ecos. Shame on this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fragrance free and fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1148576 on Jul 02, 2011

Excellent product. Suitable for those with MCS or fragrance sensitivies. A little goes a long way. Much better and much cheaper than the product we were using from the health store. Great value. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1298626 on Sep 27, 2011

Love it...no fragrance and clean dishes

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish soap

Posted by Reviewer1644988 on May 12, 2011

I love that this dish soap is very mild in smell and on the hands. Lots of suds for getting dihes clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2461992 on Feb 08, 2012

GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Good purchase

Posted by Reviewer1309775 on Mar 20, 2012

an excellent Dish Liquid! It is very well foaming, no smell, is easily washed off. a small amount of liquid is enough for a long time. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems very clean

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Apr 24, 2012

Good clean dishes with no strong scents!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish soap great

Posted by 4828569383796290654 on Jan 02, 2013

I have very sensitive hands and this soap is great, no irritation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent safe dishwashing liquid

Posted by Reviewer1159166 on Nov 13, 2013

Suitable for sensitive skins and noses, no added fragrances, colours or additives

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »