EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.37

$13.50

Savings of: $3.13 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good for itchy skin

Posted by Funtik on Jul 05, 2012

I used it for my 1,5 year doughter. She has a very sensitive skin and her legs vere always itchy. I tried lots of children's lotions but this product realy helped to my doughter. My cousine liked it also when she tried this lotion. She had exema on her hands and felt relief when using this lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magic children's lotion

Posted by 4931359652863952253 on Dec 04, 2012

Two months ago a friend suggested to me to order Shikai borage therapy lotion for my 6 years grandaughter Aaliyah, she suffered very bad ezcema for the last 3 years. Thank you iHerb finally Aaliyah can now live a normal life without itchy,no more medications! Magic

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Lotion!

Posted by 5114453124824450948 on Nov 06, 2013

My 5 year old has had chronic eczema for nearly 3 years and after our doctor suggested this cream to me, I bought it and wow!!! His skin feels really nice, it helps with the itch, and along with other things that we are doing to fix his eczema, this was fantastic and really helped. I would recommend this product to anyone with similar skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lotion

Posted by ekstravirgin on Mar 17, 2014

my daughter suffers from exema, and this lotion was great - she could easily apply herself, and I could let her, knowing it is totally safe (and not 300 kroner that a similar lotion would cost here)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice light lotion

Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Feb 02, 2009

My son hates lotion on his skin, but needs it because of his eczema. This lotion is both effective and light feeling, so my son tolerates it well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Borage Dry Skin Therapy Children's Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1400273 on Dec 05, 2008

My daughter uses it everyday. She says it relieves her itching due to dry skin. She does not comment about her itching much at all anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, borage Dry Skin Therapy Children's Lotion

Posted by ChooseHealth on Apr 03, 2012

Fantastic product. I would recommend it to anyone. My grandkids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Borage Dry Skin Children's Lotion

Posted by Jarousek on Feb 15, 2009

I bought it based on other reviews and I must say I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

well absorbed and moisturises

Posted by Reviewer2161618 on Oct 27, 2010

use is not long, convenient dispenser that is, baby's skin moisturized for a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Dec 19, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »