EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Feb 02, 2009

Very effective moisturizer for very dry skin, and doesn't clog pores. My favorite facial moisturizer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer3174845 on Jan 17, 2011

Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1340313 on May 30, 2011

perfect moisturaizer for my dry skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1834806 on May 12, 2010

Not to heavy, just perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer1865158 on Apr 07, 2009

Does exactly what it says, it is like the organic alternative to E45 cream, fantastic shipping i-herb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A perfect moisturizer-62 yrs. old w/ sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer1906271 on Sep 25, 2011

This is great. Doesn't hurt my eyes or anything. So many other products bother my eyes and this is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shikai, Borage Dry Skin Therapy Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Mar 13, 2009

I have not used this very much yet, but so far I like it a lot. Not only does it moisturize but also has SPF 15. I really plan to use it alot when we go to the beach later in spring.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticeable improvements to my dry skin

Posted by Reviewer2313521 on Apr 26, 2010

This is the first product I have tried in a long time that didn't require a second and third coat before my face no longer felt like an overtightened drum skin. It even makes me look better when I wake up, my eye puffiness and circles are majorly reduced when I have used this the night before. Hard to find something like this for dry skin that also has SPF in it, I'm very glad I found this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2488588 on Jan 12, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jul 11, 2012

Soft lightweight cream that moisturses efficiently

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »