EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$9.99

Savings of: $2.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Shikai Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2124511 on May 22, 2009

I have used this product for 6 months and wouldn't go back to any other

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

un- natural red head

Posted by Reviewer1257794 on Aug 05, 2010

I like this conditioner.I have fine, oily hair that is dyed red. The shampoo and conditioner really seem to keep my color longer than regular or even salon products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't rate it high enough!

Posted by Reviewer1444182 on Feb 24, 2011

I have long color-treated hair that tends to look a little bit dry. This conditioner makes it much silkier and easy to comb through. I've tried numerous, VERY expensive, salon quality conditioners that don't hold a candle to this stuff. It's perfect to use daily or how I use it, every other day. I love it and always come back for more! It's the only conditioner I use! By the way...it works just as good or better that any Aveda product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1939915 on May 27, 2008

Leaves my baby fine hair smooth and moisturized without weighing it down.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner for colored hair

Posted by Reviewer2002071 on Jan 29, 2012

I've been using Shikai Color Reflect products and love them all. I like that there are no parabens or lauryl sulfates in these products. The conditioner leaves my hair soft, silky, shiny and frizz-free. I ran out and was using my backup conditioner and I can already see the difference in my hair. I'm reordering today!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good companion for their shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2022209 on Jan 26, 2010

After using the Color Reflect Shampoo Gold, this is a great follow up and does not make hair flat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2046626 on Oct 14, 2012

Have to use a good bit to detangle, but it doesn't have the chemicals that make my head itch that seem to be in EVERYTHING. So I really like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2085359 on Jan 31, 2011

Have long used Shikai shampoo and conditioner. GREAT light conditioner for everyday use. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results

Posted by Reviewer2340251 on Aug 20, 2008

I use this conditioner with Shikai Color Reflect Deep. It is gentle and leaves my hair softer and fuller after using it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

shikai conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Sep 13, 2008

great conditioner very natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »