EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.68

$9.99

Savings of: $2.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Miss OC

Posted by 5125155692870318860 on Feb 28, 2014

The Shikai hear product are my preference, leave the hear silky and smooth enhancing the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy smell!

Posted by aestheticmedicalreviews on Dec 31, 2013

I like the consistency and the fragrance; does a nice job of washing my coloured hair without stripping the colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Shampoo

Posted by 5422282214117630040 on Aug 03, 2013

I like how my hair feels after this shampoo. And the color looks nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

a little dab will do it

Posted by Reviewer2283039 on Apr 12, 2013

Just a small amount of this shampoo produces luxurious suds that easily rinse out, leaving hair clean, clean, clean. I shampoo my long hair daily and love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

veeeeeery liquid

Posted by superminta on Jun 23, 2012

it looks like very strange shampoo, but after using it for several times you can do it:) it is very liquid but works great - my hair is brown-brown and shining!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2002071 on Mar 31, 2012

I am happy with this shampoo since I color my hair often. It cleans deep without drying out my hair. No Lauryl sulphates in this shampoo which is why I tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

LIKE IT

Posted by Reviewer2259006 on Jan 09, 2012

I like it, the smell is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

No extra hair styling products needed

Posted by Reviewer2037861 on Nov 14, 2011

Although this shampoo contains one sort of silicone, it is a good shampoo. Thanks to this silicone no extra hair styling products are needed. Leaves hair soft, silky and shiny. I read somewhere that if you want to wash this silicone off, you need to use SLS shampoo (this one does not contain it).

Was this review helpful to you?

very liquid, pleasant odor

Posted by Reviewer1763370 on Nov 02, 2011

I use not so long ago. While result color little change

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1083723 on Oct 04, 2011

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »